4. jinkl
5. wan
also with non ms users
1. fuselage
2. silver_knight
3. tajulsan

:P

now i knw who is converge hahahaha

To all the chinese friends and patrons, happy and prosperous chinese new year.

H2O, when will you be dyno tuning your car? I'm still waiting for your session.

Bump: To all the chinese friends and patrons, happy and prosperous chinese new year.

H2O, when will you be dyno tuning your car? I'm still waiting for your session.

fuh power tu 2 bar boost...
:adore:

Bump: goo61t bila u punya gt35 saga mau boost 2bar up also...

Bump: cipan_supercas : bila dtg lagi dyno banyak banyak macam hari tu..?..

goo61t bila u punya gt35 saga mau boost 2bar up also...

cipan_supercas : bila dtg lagi dyno banyak banyak macam hari tu..?..

Will held another 'banyak' dyno session soon.
Just hope that goo61t finished up his installation sooner.
I'd like to see a 400+hp from that car. Will push that car
to 3 bar if possible. Very impatience now.

lalalallalalalaalalalalalallalalalalallalalalallalalala
only crazy ppl boost 2bar laaaaa

yeahhhh i know what u did last saturday...like uncle said..when la i'm gonna boost 2bar like 'him'..:top:

What to do, I have to be crazy also when the car owner get crazy.
At least, I was not alone to be crazy.... There was a whole bunch of
craziness that day.:biggrin:

jinkl = crazy !

What to do, I have to be crazy also when the car owner get crazy.
At least, I was not alone to be crazy.... There was a whole bunch of
craziness that day.:biggrin:

ya all crazy la...even tukang adjust boost controller...hahahah:burnout:

cipan super car..next time go61t mau boost 3bar ar...kekekek okay set la..best tu..can't wait...
another 3bar in the making already got 5cars 3bar up now 1more...best best...

jinkl = crazy !

ya all crazy la...even tukang adjust boost controller...hahahah:burnout:

cipan super car..next time go61t mau boost 3bar ar...kekekek okay set la..best tu..can't wait...
another 3bar in the making already got 5cars 3bar up now 1more...best best...

Just have the methanol ready... He already have the 1600cc injectors installed. Maybe can 'racun' him to run that if the power is not to par.

who boost 2bar, the tukang putar laaaaa
and for sure the tukang laptop also together getherrrrrr komplot hehehe if not how come got mapping till 2bar also got ahaksss , kesian the owner, he terkencing

who boost 2bar, the tukang putar laaaaa
and for sure the tukang laptop also together getherrrrrr komplot hehehe if not how come got mapping till 2bar also got ahaksss , kesian the owner, he terkencing

who the owner?? jeng jeng jeng .. i got pic.. wanna some??

hello mr Tubar .. :itsme:

i also got la mr yan..the owner is very low profile..but he did not blanja my dinner..:mad: hehe..:biggrin:

i just makan with the owner jst now, he told me currently "economy merosot" so he will belanje u another day when bank account ader duit :D , waffle 3 plate

Bump: cipan_supercas : bila dtg lagi dyno banyak banyak macam hari tu..?..

which saga laa wey jo :p KU ka :p :p..only KU saga power

Just have the methanol ready... He already have the 1600cc injectors installed. Maybe can 'racun' him to run that if the power is not to par.

where got 1600cc fuiyoooo crazy tuu.. smaller a bit laa uncle hehehe..
methanol not yet kot huhu..

which saga laa wey jo :p KU ka :p :p..only KU saga power

where got 1600cc fuiyoooo crazy tuu.. smaller a bit laa uncle hehehe..
methanol not yet kot huhu..

your saga la mr Go GOOO GOOOO GOOoo61T..hehehhe:driver: