Megasquirt

aloo, ei toking bout me ah? i reply edi la.. huhu
now 4 throttle is 4 totalled!! he he he..

i'm in heaven now.. :biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

the manifold cracked, waiting to snap off. but was not the reason i switched to single tb..

good luck on your dyno tuning H2Zero!

Z no reply from him la ... u tell me la what to prepare? New plugs, new engine oil ... what else? Joshua can pay credit card ar?

Bump: Z no reply from him la ... u tell me la what to prepare? New plugs, new engine oil ... what else? Joshua can pay credit card ar?

fit new plugs, and also bring atleast two sets of extra plugs incase they rosak , joshua can pay credit card , so u pay uncle for tune, and pay joshua for dyno, sudah settle :D

then u can pay us a visit,.. we want to see ur car. haha. are there any malaysian megasquirters official meet?

dunno,
outside there, i noe there r lots of ms user..but..oh well..they keep quite bout their existing..probably due to the brand er..er..such underground? or...

Bump: dunno,
outside there, i noe there r lots of ms user..but..oh well..they keep quite bout their existing..probably due to the brand er..er..such underground? or...

Hi all, just to intro, i m also a very satisfied MS user for over a year now. Haha. Din know there is so many msquiter here.

leftfoot - really want to know the difference of single throttle la can meet up no problem.

jinkl - thanks for the advice.

Goo_61t - my car not turbo so would be quite hard to blow.

Bump: leftfoot - really want to know the difference of single throttle la can meet up no problem.

jinkl - thanks for the advice.

Goo_61t - my car not turbo so would be quite hard to blow.

then u can pay us a visit,.. we want to see ur car. haha. are there any malaysian megasquirters official meet?

Refer to goo_61t....

Emmm.... eerrr, goo.. what happened to that TT you want to organise? Sold out?
Mamak don't have any more coffee?

H2zero:
Just give me a call when you feel easy and we can go yumcha....

credit card surely can one la...
of course :)

Bump: credit card surely can one la...
of course :)

Refer to goo_61t....

H2zero:

want to TT with all MS user but my car engine koyak cannot tayang laa hehehehe..can arrange but i bring no MS laa i bring CLK(cute little kelisa) hehehehehe

Hi all, I'm current running on 4G91 Carburetor and decided to convert to megasquirt with 4G91 crank angle sensor and ignition coil. I'm still doing research how to DIY it completely myself. I have no any information and datasheet about the Mitsubishi CAS and how to wiring up to the Megasquirt. I had read the article at http://www.msextra.com/manuals/MS_Extra_Ignition_Hardware_Manual.htm#4g63external but cant figure out how to make the connection to the CAS, anybody can help?

Bump: Hi all, I'm current running on 4G91 Carburetor and decided to convert to megasquirt with 4G91 crank angle sensor and ignition coil. I'm still doing research how to DIY it completely myself. I have no any information and datasheet about the Mitsubishi CAS and how to wiring up to the Megasquirt. I had read the article at http://www.msextra.com/manuals/MS_Extra_Ignition_Hardware_Manual.htm#4g63external but cant figure out how to make the connection to the CAS, anybody can help?

Refer to goo_61t....

H2zero:

Z, I got new problem.... exhaust manifold crack. Do you know anyone in malaysia can do stainless steel one for my car.... thanks.

Z no reply from him la ... u tell me la what to prepare? New plugs, new engine oil ... what else? Joshua can pay credit card ar?

Bump: Z no reply from him la ... u tell me la what to prepare? New plugs, new engine oil ... what else? Joshua can pay credit card ar?

Z, I got new problem.... exhaust manifold crack. Do you know anyone in malaysia can do stainless steel one for my car.... thanks.

of cos got bro, its about 700+ for a custom one

aloooo...alooooo...alooooo....wut happen to all MS'er quite only huhuhu

Bump: aloooo...alooooo...alooooo....wut happen to all MS'er quite only huhuhu

Bump: MS'er this weekend? meetup? apa macam?mau ka? TT..uncle z approve then can laaa hehe

JINKL i knw wut ur doin to ur car hehehehe wan just call me :p lalalalalallallalalalala

Bump: JINKL i knw wut ur doin to ur car hehehehe wan just call me :p lalalalalallallalalalala

muhahaha
dear MS Users
there was an unnoficial MS gathering :P

attendees
1. goo_61t
2. cipan_supercas
3. converge
4. jinkl
5. wan
also with non ms users
1. fuselage
2. silver_knight