hi all :wavey:
just wanna share my humble ride here
http://photos-342.friendster.com/e1/photos/24/36/41606342/1_779629110l.jpg
http://photos-342.friendster.com/e1/photos/24/36/41606342/1_169486868l.jpg
http://photos-342.friendster.com/e1/photos/24/36/41606342/1_353482708l.jpg

dunwan post my ride lah~
u are the king of yellow neh~ how dare i post mine.....:rolleyes:
EVOLVE??? what should that represent??????
=.= i tot this shud be in the pimp my ride section... XD JK JK..
samore got turbo... not bad.. i just really dun like the sticker at the back bumper...(evolve)
EVOLVE actually the tuner for all volvo cars ... my waja bodykit is fully customize to volvo s60R EVOLVE spec... front bumper, front bonnet air vent, side skirt and rear skirt .... while my rear spoiler is custom to volvo s40 touring .... i just like the bodykit design by EVOLVE coz it looks ngam with waja body that look like abit squarish :D
many people donno volvo also got tuner, even owner volvo in malaysia ... last time when i wanna find the bodykit for my dad volvo s60 ... all say donno what EVOLVE is ....
thanks bro :Dnice ride there wajarays =)
for the ekzos, actually i wanna find the original 3" volvo s40 sport tip ... will be get soon :Dthe exhaust very very corner.....y not change to bigger n nicer n chromer exhaust?
the spoiler errrr.....:hmmmm:....
juz my opinion la...![]()
its ok ... lots of people think i put EVOLVE just for fun ... actually it is one of the tuner for volvo cars from USA :D below is the real volvo S60R with fully loaded EVOLVE bodypart :ops my bad.. i tot u wanted to put evolution.. but scared copy evo so put evolve...
... my next project would be upgrade my 18" rim to 19" with wider JJ
now my rim looks small with this bodykit
but its ok still acceptable
anyway thanks bro sharing ur opinion with me :proud:
thanks alot to all for the positive and negative feedback on my humble ride