Post Ur Pride Ride Here !

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
Side mirror ah? Just painted black oni ma

Bump: Side mirror ah? Just painted black oni ma

I think is the angel eye..

Bump: I think is the angel eye..

yeah,i diyed the angel eye:proud:

Bump: yeah,i diyed the angel eye:proud:

cool.... i have alot ccfl at my shop...lolxx.. juz after repair for all set....

How come so many ccfl wan? For sale ga?

Bump: How come so many ccfl wan? For sale ga?

wah nice.. i think i also go buy RX8 rims lah.. then change to honda logo/.. haha

Bump: wah nice.. i think i also go buy RX8 rims lah.. then change to honda logo/.. haha

only 2?we want more pls...some side & rear view,interior & engine bay...

wah...so cool! my turn....*just polished* xD

http://i133.photobucket.com/albums/q67/indomee3/DSC06958.jpg

http://i133.photobucket.com/albums/q67/indomee3/DSC06961.jpg

http://i133.photobucket.com/albums/q67/indomee3/DSC06965.jpg

my old pic

http://i133.photobucket.com/albums/q67/indomee3/DSC03397.jpg

stended kaler.... dandelion yellow
i just notice there are lots of chips n breaks here n there....prolly wont be yellow end of this year

thinking of matte black with some mild fenders or dark brown

gun metal is a good option....the evo 8mr gun metal