Post Ur Pride Ride Here !

she juz 18~~ XD
nvmla~~ she got bf dy~~ da bf keep fetch her~~ so i play wif her [P] sticker~~ :biggrin:

Bump: she juz 18~~ XD
nvmla~~ she got bf dy~~ da bf keep fetch her~~ so i play wif her [P] sticker~~ :biggrin:

hi all :wavey:
just wanna share my humble ride here :adore:

http://photos-342.friendster.com/e1/photos/24/36/41606342/1_779629110l.jpg

http://photos-342.friendster.com/e1/photos/24/36/41606342/1_169486868l.jpg

http://photos-342.friendster.com/e1/photos/24/36/41606342/1_353482708l.jpg

I think I saw your car yesterday in front of Puchong Brothers accessories shop.:driver:

EVOLVE??? what should that represent??????

=.= i tot this shud be in the pimp my ride section... XD JK JK..

samore got turbo... not bad.. i just really dun like the sticker at the back bumper...(evolve)

dunwan post my ride lah~
u are the king of yellow neh~ how dare i post mine.....:rolleyes:

wah bro nowdays wif 16" SSR type-c ur car looks more sexy den last time ady...how was performance ar?

EVOLVE??? what should that represent??????

=.= i tot this shud be in the pimp my ride section... XD JK JK..

samore got turbo... not bad.. i just really dun like the sticker at the back bumper...(evolve)

EVOLVE actually the tuner for all volvo cars ... my waja bodykit is fully customize to volvo s60R EVOLVE spec... front bumper, front bonnet air vent, side skirt and rear skirt .... while my rear spoiler is custom to volvo s40 touring .... i just like the bodykit design by EVOLVE coz it looks ngam with waja body that look like abit squarish :D

many people donno volvo also got tuner, even owner volvo in malaysia ... last time when i wanna find the bodykit for my dad volvo s60 ... all say donno what EVOLVE is ....

the exhaust very very corner.....y not change to bigger n nicer n chromer exhaust?

the spoiler errrr.....:hmmmm:....

juz my opinion la...:biggrin:

EVOLVE actually the tuner for all volvo cars ... my waja bodykit is fully customize to volvo s60R EVOLVE spec... front bumper, front bonnet air vent, side skirt and rear skirt .... while my rear spoiler is custom to volvo s40 touring .... i just like the bodykit design by EVOLVE coz it looks ngam with waja body that look like abit squarish :D

many people donno volvo also got tuner, even owner volvo in malaysia ... last time when i wanna find the bodykit for my dad volvo s60 ... all say donno what EVOLVE is ....

ops my bad.. i tot u wanted to put evolution.. but scared copy evo so put evolve...

nice ride there wajarays =)
thanks bro :D

the exhaust very very corner.....y not change to bigger n nicer n chromer exhaust?
the spoiler errrr.....:hmmmm:....
juz my opinion la...:biggrin:
for the ekzos, actually i wanna find the original 3" volvo s40 sport tip ... will be get soon :D
for the spoiler, actually this spoiler is customize volvo s40 super touring ... the concept for my waja, i can call similar to super touring car concept ... most of people mod their car base on japan style ... so mine is more to european style maybe , ekekekeke ;P

ops my bad.. i tot u wanted to put evolution.. but scared copy evo so put evolve...
its ok ... lots of people think i put EVOLVE just for fun ... actually it is one of the tuner for volvo cars from USA :D below is the real volvo S60R with fully loaded EVOLVE bodypart :

CIMG0704sized.jpg

CIMG0702sized.jpg

CIMG0715sized.jpg

this is my waja after customize at fibre shop .. even the paint also almost same , hehhee

http://photos-342.friendster.com/e1/photos/24/36/41606342/1_891434640l.jpg

http://photos-342.friendster.com/e1/photos/24/36/41606342/1_779629110l.jpg

http://photos-342.friendster.com/e1/photos/24/36/41606342/1_169486868l.jpg

http://photos-342.friendster.com/e1/photos/24/36/41606342/1_353482708l.jpg

ok.. understood.. btw i think ur ride looks better without that spoiler.. maybe copy the volvo use duck tail.... and i think ur car colour should copy the volvo using darker blue.. light blue didnt looks garang enough... **just an opinion**

Bump: ok.. understood.. btw i think ur ride looks better without that spoiler.. maybe copy the volvo use duck tail.... and i think ur car colour should copy the volvo using darker blue.. light blue didnt looks garang enough... **just an opinion**

thanks bro for the opinion :proud: i also have the customize ducktail spoiler like the volvo EVOLVE ... if you can see at the 1st my waja pic... but using it for 2 month only coz look something like tak kene je ... thats why i using this spoiler ... and i want my car to be like super touring car look alike :biggrin: ... my next project would be upgrade my 18" rim to 19" with wider JJ :driver: now my rim looks small with this bodykit:banghead:

for the color , when i select the color at catalog, i though i already choose the color same like volvo ... after spray just realize that the blue is more lighter :banghead: but its ok still acceptable :smokin: anyway thanks bro sharing ur opinion with me :proud::biggrin:

wah wajalution.... i like de color....but if u change to M5 tail lamp den wud be nice

just wanna make you all clearer, im not mod my car become VOLVO WANNABE ... i just take the bodykit design from EVOLVE , same like other modder that using DAMD, CHARGESPEED, C-WEST, GIALLA or any other aftermarket BODYKIT brand from japan esspecially ...... For me PROTON WAJA still a PROTON WAJA ... Thats why i still keep the originallity of PROTON WAJA design ... even the engine still using 1.6 4g18p single cam from factory ... only add on bolt on turbokit to my engine .... the concept i wanna show here is , im mod my waja to SUPER TOURING CAR stylin ... it is still long journey to go to complete my mission :smokin: thanks alot to all for the positive and negative feedback on my humble ride :adore::biggrin::itsme:

Your car looks better without that spoiler, my 2 cents.

By the way, what is your exhaust piping setup? any center bullet?

my exhaust setup is 2.3" piping with one bullet in the middle... then the pipe straight till the end without any muffler...