EMS Dyno Results

Hi All..thanks to give your opinions.GAME OVER.Pls respect this topic.Hope after this no more talking about race.JINK pls delate any negative writing here.back to origenal topic EMS DYNO RESULT.
Thanks Guys....

Agree with u bro, for all Harun and Amir member please let this race topic GAME OVER and back to the thread topic . I hope the Moderator especially JINKL can delete any writing out of EMS DYNO RESULT topic. By the way, thank for all of ur co-operation.:adore::adore::adore:

Hi All..thanks to give your opinions.GAME OVER.Pls respect this topic.Hope after this no more talking about race.JINK pls delate any negative writing here.back to origenal topic EMS DYNO RESULT.
Thanks Guys....

Agree with u bro, for all Harun and Amir member please let this race topic GAME OVER and back to the original topic . I hope the Moderator especially JINKL can delete any writing out of EMS DYNO RESULT topic. By the way, thank for all of ur co-operation.:adore::adore::adore:

agree with jinkl......case close.......back to EMS Dyno Results topic........sorry jinkl because make this thread out of topic......

bro. if u have problem with amir gobek please settle it outside la bro..
as i see here the person that win is syah n harun didn't comments much as others..
please or i'll close this thread..

tq..

p/s: congrat to syah n harun

Im not mention you subaruimpreza81.....i mention open...killerbees club....almost all moderator in killerbess club salute and support Amir Gobek..(the true king B8 and b8 legend)....even he is a looser....I dont care about the title KING B8 he want,but his stail and attitute when have a game....like child.....I also use B8 machine before this......not B8 engine...you know what I mean.....peace also to you......

Dear microtech,

Its not fair dragging Killerbees name with this event. If you hate gobek why shoot Killerbees moderators?

Harun & Gobek had very long personal issue, they been arguing in Killerbees eroups & shoutbox blog, im glad that its done. I hope everyone is happy with the result & no more argument.

We dun care whois the winner bcoz in Killerbees R&R number 6, we dun support lumba haram & thats is the main reason any thread regarding this event has been deleted by moderators. Not bcoz of gobek or harun.

TQ

Azlan

aiyooo guys..this is a forum to discuss not to fight laa..it's a place to share knowledge and experience. Act like a grown up laa not like a child. Let's start posting more dyno chart here :) cheers..

Bump: aiyooo guys..this is a forum to discuss not to fight laa..it's a place to share knowledge and experience. Act like a grown up laa not like a child. Let's start posting more dyno chart here :) cheers..

as i see here the person that win is syah n harun didn't comments much as others..

tq..

:congrats::congrats::congrats::congrats::congrats::congrats::congrats::congrats::congrats::congrats::congrats::congrats: For Harun & Syahz coz you are PROFESSIONAL.

tq..

No la bos, that coz i put RM1k share that night. I take a risk to put money. how if we lose? Anywhere, coz I very2 RESPECT BRO SYAH N HARUN I agree to let this race isu GAME OVER.:dontknow::dontknow::dontknow:

ok guys....let this issue close......dont want to arrguing anymore......I respect to all zth moderators......peace to you bro.....

cool guys, already out of topic

Bump: cool guys, already out of topic

back to the topic........................

tq..

please take action bro...............................................................

B8 KING IS INSIDE THE WORKSHOP.....HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA:thefinger::thefinger::thefinger::thefinger::thefinger: THAT B8 ALSO LOSE WITH RIMAU KUMBANG B8 FROM 3RD GEAR SHOP LA WOI ! why say bla...bla...bla LOOSER? gobek rentung car vs Harun on the road car ar? Be a MAN ar bro not a WOMEN............................................... P/s back to original topic, Sorry medarator.:adore::adore:

not kete rentung la..gobek also got blue bg ryte.on the road car.
i dun care whether it is harimau kumbang or orange interplay..
we'll see in SDB next year..perasan king vs king..hahahahaha:thefinger::thefinger::thefinger:

Wira auto.....im sorry because make a statement involve killerbees club in Amir Gobek issue,this is because he always mention killerbees club that give him the title of king B8....actually we dont want the title....but he still condemm other person who use B8 engine not powerfull like his B8 machine.....that why I call Amir Gobek a big liar...

Im sorry Azlan.....peace to you.......

No problem, do check killerbees forum before you make any statement, to some yes his a B8 King & for other maybe someone else is a king. I realised that both harun & gobek somehow related directly or indirecly to Killerbees but its just not fair to generalised whole Killerbees member like that. If gobek is liar, what is gotta do with Killerbees?

Sorry moderator...this is the last post from me over here..case closed!

TQ

Azlan

ENOUGHT LA, CLOSE THAT RACE ISU COZ EVERYTHING IS GAME OVER PLEASE BACK TO ORIGINAL TOPIC. MODERATOR PLEASE TAKE ACTION OR LET THIS RACE ISU OPEN ! :mad::mad::mad::mad:

Microtech user,Post your dyno results here ONLY MALAYSIA.

Please back to this TOPIC !

Hi All
This is what WRC 210 use on the bonet
1.Microtech LT8
2.3rd Gear Regrind Cams
3.Stock Head 210
4.Stock Block 210
5.Stock Turbo 210
6.Stock Pistons and Rods
7.Injectors 750cc x 4pc
8.TX3 Manual Trans.

Nothing Special From the Stock Engine

waitting to load the graft

Bump: Hi All
This is what WRC 210 use on the bonet
1.Microtech LT8
2.3rd Gear Regrind Cams
3.Stock Head 210
4.Stock Block 210
5.Stock Turbo 210
6.Stock Pistons and Rods
7.Injectors 750cc x 4pc
8.TX3 Manual Trans.

Nothing Special From the Stock Engine

waitting to load the graft

come on guys....too meleret ar this race issue...we will not get anything from the argueing...back to topic laa...be more pro..

plz la bro...
zth is not the place for u to express yur feel at other person.
zth is a public place that's mean for all people.
don't be to selfish la bro..
we share info here not those rude comments.
and i know we all luv motorsport so much so don't spoilt it with this things.
stop make rude, no contribution post...

tq for yur cooperation...

Bump: plz la bro...

plz la bro...

Bump: plz la bro...

Congrat bos...................:top::top::top:

This is a graft from WRC 210

Bump: This is a graft from WRC 210

Bump: We just finish tune the B8 180 Standart Engine from Half Cut.Just add the Microtech LT8s with a good fueling and ignition timing.Standart ECU we run on the dyno the HP is 183whp Boost 1 Bar.With Microtech and the same boost we get the 202whp.

• WRC210.jpg
    WRC210.jpg
    105.6 KB · Views: 430
  • WCP6006.jpg
    WCP6006.jpg
    109.1 KB · Views: 933
This is a graft from WRC 210

Bump: This is a graft from WRC 210

Jealous lar bro, when la my gsr can get that good whp n torque like WRC210.....:hmmmm::hmmmm::hmmmm:

WRC 335.5hp....waaaaaa......:smokin::smokin:

Bump: WRC 335.5hp....waaaaaa......:smokin::smokin:

Bro, show la ur Dyno graf...He...he...he...