EMS Dyno Results

Thanks for All.To me only too small player with Amir car.Im and Harun not a KING B8.We only to prove the stock engine can go fast on the street with full interior xsoseries.NO NOS, NO MR2 GearBox and No trigger boost.Thank you again for all suppoter.
congrate bro syah n bro harun WRC.... GOOD TUNER WITH THE GOOD CAR N JOKIE.... :proud::biggrin::biggrin:

Bump: And thanks to Harun.Believe me to tune their car.We get the max and Best WHP for GTR210.
WHP 335 and Torque 275Nm.We load the graf later.

To me I DONT LIKE TO TALK ABAOUT HIM.Becouse last time He stay at my workshop at USJ.And I know him very well.Let's talk a good topic and put the rubbish on the basket.Rubish is a rubish.

Im not mention you subaruimpreza81.....i mention open...killerbees club....almost all moderator in killerbess club salute and support Amir Gobek..(the true king B8 and b8 legend)....even he is a looser....I dont care about the title KING B8 he want,but his stail and attitute when have a game....like child.....I also use B8 machine before this......not B8 engine...you know what I mean.....peace also to you......

beware !!!!!!!!beware!!!!!!!!beware!!!!!!!!!! Beware if u have a deal wif king b8 from subang. Not pay went lose........:thefinger::thefinger::thefinger::thefinger::thefinger:

bump......................................................

MAZDA B8 KING FOREMAN (GOBEK) + JOKI KING (IQBAL) vs B8 HARUN WRCxxx = HARUN B8 WRCxxx WIN AR BRO. DEAL RM5K BUT GOBEK DON HAVE ENOUGH MONEY, ONLY HAVE RM3K.BUT RUN AWAY WHENT LOSE.......very2 funny ar last night bro.My advice for ABG. GOBEK bersara je lah, main basikal je. And for iqbal, he have a big name so beware if joki car from makanik like GOBEK. Buat MALU dan ROSAK nama je..:aetsch::aetsch::aetsch:

BUMP.........:secruity::secruity::secruity:

Im not mention you subaruimpreza81.....i mention open...killerbees club....almost all moderator in killerbess club salute and support Amir Gobek..(the true king B8 and b8 legend)....even he is a looser....I dont care about the title KING B8 he want,but his stail and attitute when have a game....like child.....I also use B8 machine before this......not B8 engine...you know what I mean.....peace also to you......

i know bro.... :burnout::burnout:

be cool and professional...that's good attitude...

Bump: be cool and professional...that's good attitude...

very happening session...
anyway Harun WRC,congrats! As yur fren,may i say..im proud for yur win.U deserved it!!
To the person that lost that nite,just pay up..u won't like if u did win n they make excuses s well,rite? Harun,wait for me aa..maybe i'll install microtech next year..n can marking wit u.haha!!:wavey:

Hi All..thanks to give your opinions.GAME OVER.Pls respect this topic.Hope after this no more talking about race.JINK pls delate any negative writing here.back to origenal topic EMS DYNO RESULT.
Thanks Guys....