EMS Dyno Results

Anybody want to know the truth? Lets just call harun, amir, shah or iqbal... Only they can give you the answer... As far as I know, nobody win or lose last night.. Why? Because nobody was there at the finish line to confirm this... :banghead:

Bro what the hell u talking about nobody in finishing??:mad: Tx3 indian plet BDH & EVo 3 wira yellow witness that Harun beat gobek.. even iqbal jumpstart, harun still can tapau this looser gobek. if u dun know the truth dont simple write yr rubbish statement here. looser is always looser..
nway congrate WRC...

Anybody want to know the truth? Lets just call harun, amir, shah or iqbal... Only they can give you the answer... As far as I know, nobody win or lose last night.. Why? Because nobody was there at the finish line to confirm this... :banghead:

Ya ka bro? we have VIDEO CLIP ar bro. For me when u be a LOOSER u can say everything BLA...BLA...BLA... lar bro :thefinger: And 4me AMIR GOBEK must change his name to AMIR PU*DEK and I wish HAPPY DEEPAVALI to him:thefinger::thefinger::thefinger:

King Vtec(Iqbal) joki King B8(Gobek) car????:hmmmm:......Heard somemore Gobek want Ayie brother to joki his car but Ayie brother refused due don't want to be blame if lose......zul bds4366,you sure nobody at finish line????...you were there or you heard or know from someone....I thought if have a game,someone or person have to wait at finish line due to know who win and to give money to the winner or behalf the winner......:hmmmm:

wahhh,congrats to Harun(wrc),you are now the new king B8....:congrats::congrats::congrats:

For me HARUN B8 WRC*** and shah is TRUE WINNER. CONGRATULATION!!!!!!!! for u and all ur team for doing proffessional last night coz no fight2 and BIARKAN SILUNCAI TERJUN DENGAN LABU-LABUNYA:beer::beer::beer:

I think Iqbal should change his nickname,King Vtec to King Jumpstart.......:biggrin:

This is not IQBAL mistake bro, coz iqbal said HARUN B8 WRC*** car WIN. So dont blame him ar bro. Accualy last night Iqbal choose wrong FOREMAN and wrong CAR bro......:bawling::bawling::bawling::bawling::bawling::bawling:

I'm not blaming Iqbal because choose wrong foreman and car but his stail to launching,always jumpstart....:biggrin:

Bump: and Gobek have new title......QUEEN B8.....:rofl::rofl::rofl:

Bump: and Gobek have new title......QUEEN B8.....:rofl:

Hi all..thanks your support.we are very2 gentle man.We follow race haram from 2002 until now.Every body was there.When race finish we stop at amir wshop and to take a money.Suddenly Amir come and told no body put a hazard light at finish lane..Driver do no where a finish line..i think IQBAL now.Before we start Napi already told me and IQBAL.Both parties agree..we together with AMIR,NAPI,BILAH,IQBAL and BLACK,asking who whin?IQBAL say,SHAH u win.and ask BLACK,say again SHAH win.So everyting is CLEAR like mirror.No arguement..rite.But AMER don't want to PAY the MONEY.He still told the people no hazard at finish lane.So we are Profesional Team make a easy way to take back the deposit and open a new game on 2009.To me (SYAHZ)the money is not very important in this GAME but RESPECT.We LOSE we pay.We win U have to follow the rule.Everybody have a good THINKING.Dont put your SHIT on your head.

Syah,you better not open new game with Amir Gobek next year......last night everyone as a withness saw your car won the game but Amir Gobek deny due no hazard light at finish line,see Amir Gobek reason,like child...this lah,that lah,if you open new game with Amir Gobek next year,still in same situation,Amir Gobek will give so many reason,this lah,that lah....reason to cover himself as a looser,if you don't believe,you see........

Guys, Thanks to all your supports, Appreciated to Syahz for perfectly tuned my B8.
Beside i dun want the king B8 title, im heppi with my setup & tuner. im just a normal B8 ride.

I'm not blaming Iqbal because choose wrong foreman and car but his stail to launching,always jumpstart....:biggrin:

if jumpstart isu i agree wif u bro.....:biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

Syah,you better not open new game with Amir Gobek next year......last night everyone as a withness saw your car won the game but Amir Gobek deny due no hazard light at finish line,see Amir Gobek reason,like child...this lah,that lah,if you open new game with Amir Gobek next year,still in same situation,Amir Gobek will give so many reason,this lah,that lah....reason to cover himself as a looser,if you don't believe,you see........

I think cannot ar bro, coz next year QUEEN B8 (gobek p**dek) only play basikal.....:shot::shot::shot:

congatulation tu wrc and syah.... very powerful car lah bro... respect for u guys!!! tabik spring 3 times!! hehehe!!!:biggrin:

Guys, Thanks to all your supports, Appreciated to Syahz for perfectly tuned my B8.
Beside i dun want the king B8 title, im heppi with my setup & tuner. im just a normal B8 ride.

congrate bro syah n bro harun WRC.... GOOD TUNER WITH THE GOOD CAR N JOKIE.... :proud::biggrin::biggrin: