JB New Section........ Part 4.....

good morning everyone....
bro basil,did u see newspaper???about our com...
y i tak kenal???haha...

Bump: good morning everyone....
bro basil,did u see newspaper???about our com...
y i tak kenal???haha...

chiefoo....wanna go eat fruits tonight ah? throat dry lei....need some juice...

nop. i have decided not. Reason being simpled. too much rojak in parts hence i dont feel reliable. no doubt the power is there but what is power without reliability?

u dun rojak much mar.....
at least the internal u not going to kacau.....
oni need to headache for the wiring (for a/c n etc) n mounting change (if there's any)....
engine wiring n ecu should hav much prob as just plug in the ones from the halfcut.....

i know la....
u wanna do like the singapore black seg....
wanna scare ppl la.....
hahahahaha

Sorry for missing in action.. Have been busy with my new house.. I just got the key three weeks back.. Going to start renovation soon.. When it's done, let's rematch at my house warming :biggrin:

Frank, which sakae sushi branch? Wahahahaha....

tcsim.....now we know ur taste.....

chiefoo...got new place open in tmn rinting.....exclusive for angmoh...

when we reach there...u pretend u from hong kong (dont forget the green hair)....and i from madagascar....

u dun rojak much mar.....
at least the internal u not going to kacau.....
oni need to headache for the wiring (for a/c n etc) n mounting change (if there's any)....
engine wiring n ecu should hav much prob as just plug in the ones from the halfcut.....

i know la....
u wanna do like the singapore black seg....
wanna scare ppl la.....
hahahahaha

alot lo.... ok, 1 engine mounting need to mod, GB need to use camry one, driveshaft need to use corona, enough liao lo....

Sorry for missing in action.. Have been busy with my new house.. I just got the key three weeks back.. Going to start renovation soon.. When it's done, let's rematch at my house warming :biggrin:

Frank, which sakae sushi branch? Wahahahaha....

i think its habour front one.... anyway the turbo manifold, i think i may wanna buy back frm u. whahahahah

tcsim.....now we know ur taste.....

chiefoo...got new place open in tmn rinting.....exclusive for angmoh...

when we reach there...u pretend u from hong kong (dont forget the green hair)....and i from madagascar....

ok. gimme a call lo... i think i'll reach home around 9 plus.

wah...
sim going for sushi edi wor.....
ok la..
when will the re-match be???

frank...
no need buy back la...
do one shot all new de la....
wahahahaha

Bump: wah...
sim going for sushi edi wor.....
ok la..
when will the re-match be???

frank...
no need buy back la...
do one shot all new de la....
wahahahaha

wa tak paham apa lu ciakap

Bump: ash, i'll be reach jb around 8.30. so are we going?

at least i know im normal. kuku jiao can salute. tip top working condition. not like someone rusted with dunno wat habuk stich with it

calvin,
the re-match should be after CNY.. just start to do renovation and it's only one month to CNY now.. duno can move there in time or not.. The re-match is only a RE-MATCH if our enemies are there...

Bump: calvin,
the re-match should be after CNY.. just start to do renovation and it's only one month to CNY now.. duno can move there in time or not.. The re-match is only a RE-MATCH if our enemies are there...

Hi All, selling my SSCUSS Star PU version. I'm from JB town.

http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/interior-and-cockpit/256975-[wts]-sscuss-star-pu-version.html#post3279038

Thanks for support and sorry if i have disturb this thread.

good morning guys....

ok lo frank...
i not normal lo.....
at least i can b sure that i'm SAFE....
self console....
wahahahaha

sim.....
then i doubt there'll b any rematch la...
unless from now till ur house warming u get to successfully kao the sushi manager...
wahahahaha

calvin,
the re-match should be after CNY.. just start to do renovation and it's only one month to CNY now.. duno can move there in time or not.. The re-match is only a RE-MATCH if our enemies are there.....

whahahaha... what makes u think you guy deserve for re-match and they will come for re-match? whahahah... anyway this coming sat they will again throw another bbq gathering then i'll let them know you guys wanna "re-match"... sure kena boooo one la..

good morning guys....

ok lo frank...
i not normal lo.....
at least i can b sure that i'm SAFE....
self console....
wahahahaha

whahaha... how SURE are you? and how SURE can you be? who knows your ex or your future dunno sleeping with who now and you dont even know what kind of activities thn later found out you get it not frm your action but her action, how? tat time you're the one :wavey::wavey::wavey:

chiefoo......can i get a template from you..... "WIFE APPROVAL FORM TO GO OUT AFTER 10PM'...

basil said he pass a copy to u.......so we meet in the evening if u wife dont mind la....:rofl::rofl:

can can... come over to my house lo... but make sure before 10pm hor.... after 10pm im grounded ..... by the way, basil didnt pass me anything lo..... his need to go embassy and medical check up version one.... diff