Why can't women (in general) drive properly?

wow u all hipocrit la, say bad thing then meet hot women change mind, hehehe but if i also i like tht, we are man after all :biggrin:

knn...u guys are...haihz...nampak lebih skit,sudah tukar fikiran...wahaha....owh damn...now im imagining that lady...:banghead:

this ma:"tak boleh tidur, tak boleh sembayang" loo... ehehhehe... wow.... all the blood go to down there edy... ehehhehe/...

Ham, I just see see look look only. Not thinking about it...

.... i think i heard Elvis song just begin... a very great song... "The Great Pretender"... hehe...

any1 heard this song b4..?? Titan-taikor..?? hehe...

wah can meh? how to drive with no car?
\
\
\
\
\
\
\ wait..... can, my gf always DRIVE me crazy :banghead::rofl::proud::bawling:

muahaha..u got my meaning :D:D:D

when they drive u, left out the head stucked (plug cable n spark plug), piston pumping , injector spraying...siok tu giler

today after one of my friend's sister got crashed behind Toyota Avanza, she drove with slippers on and the accelerator got stucked with slippers .. :stupid:

Woman are the funniest. They do the most ridiculous things but makes it look so cute.

OOoo... i love the way your woman drives Clanzkiller

on my way back ... almost got killed by a lady driving saga blm... she just cut into my lane in a very high speed after she got out frm the interchange of summit, usj heading to port klang @ kesas... lucky got my brake pad changed if not most likely died d...