chick car

i mean really2 chiky 1.....not fat n ugly....sexy girl perhaps...:love::love:

If the chicks just like ur avatar, i dun mind she didn't have car or mayb i just wish she didn't have car, so i can give her a ride..... hehehehe.... ride her oso can la... hahahhahahaa....

wah chicks like my avatar is LIMITED EDITION 1.....no need to have car....she is my ride in zth oni....kakakakaka

actually..... frankly says.... i oredi 'ride' her a few times.... inside my devil's mind... hehehehehe... she's no more 'clean' edy... hahahahaha....

PocketRocket rides your avatar in his car seat all the time. you the man.

no eye see.... now a day's youngster, not only illegal racing... now 'ride' on ppl's avatar some more... haih....

Hahaha~~you all off topic till ride girls already..Hahaha..I'm still innocent..what is ride girl ah??Hahaha:rofl::rofl:

yalor? ride what ar?

U mean the horsey that requires 50cent for goyang-goyang one? That I have been riding since i was 2 years old....:biggrin:

yalor? ride what ar?

U mean the horsey that requires 50cent for goyang-goyang one? That I have been riding since i was 2 years old....:biggrin:

err....so you still riding it now..? hehe
alot of shopping malls has it...:biggrin:

Back to topic....

M3 (saw a chic driving along sprint hiway)
Fiat Punto
Lotus Elise
Daihatsu YRV (if modded nicely)
Toyota Yaris (if modded nicely)