MI , sure will get a very good discount for MLOC member...the owner is our member...
![]()
wha... like that if MLOC can get 50% discount lah...
hehehehheehh
MI , sure will get a very good discount for MLOC member...the owner is our member...
![]()
50% discount:hmmmm: hehehe better ask the owner...dun think so..wha... like that if MLOC can get 50% discount lah...
hehehehheehh

50% discount:hmmmm: hehehe better ask the owner...dun think so..![]()

Told u already that 50% ... bro ..... 50% ....:flute::flute:
***Pls. see my picture***

By the way, any luck on the IKEYA Formula..??? And don't forget to look for Eugene if U happened to be in Creative Motorsport...Thanks bro....:wavey::wavey:wei guys...i didn't get any shares of this la...I guess U're rite bro...By the way, any luck on the IKEYA Formula..??? And don't forget to look for Eugene if U happened to be in Creative Motorsport...Thanks bro....:wavey::wavey:

I guess U're rite bro...By the way, any luck on the IKEYA Formula..??? And don't forget to look for Eugene if U happened to be in Creative Motorsport...Thanks bro....:wavey::wavey:
wei guys...i didn't get any shares of this la...![]()

Tomoro i going there. Will pick up your stuff for u.
***Pls. see my signature***
Ooops... mayb that's for 5 speed gbox...I have to look for 6speed gbox...heheheheSorry bro...It's strictly NOT for the OPERANDI-ans.....![]()

By the way, any luck on the IKEYA Formula..??? And don't forget to look for Eugene if U happened to be in Creative Motorsport...Thanks bro....:wavey::wavey:
Tomoro i going there. Will pick up your stuff for u.
Huhuuhuuu!!!Thanks bro...!!!:wavey::wavey::wavey:
Aiyoooh Mr. D.K...
My statement was The ELITE gang (EALT, KING, BIG BOSS, AZIZI & Bro LEY) apa nampak semua TERUS BELI...
As for me, apa nampak semua MAU beli...!!! MAU saja maaa...Tapi tak beli cause can't afford..!!!
See the different...????![]()

Perkampungan Ikan Bakar Terapung (PIBT) Umbai..Melaka..very nice placeWaahhh!!! Makan sedap seh! All airtreks frm M'ca r? Where is it? Umbai ke Zi???
Dah lame x kene ikan bakau lee...

Ooops... mayb that's for 5 speed gbox...I have to look for 6speed gbox...hehehehe![]()

Ya lorrr...All the TAIKOR is usin' the 6 SPEED gearbox maaa...Buruh Kasar jer guna 5 SPEED gearbox...![]()

(5-speed + 6-speed) together .....Just wondering...got or not ikeya formula shifter for 6 speeder..:hmmmm:Ya lorrr...All the TAIKOR is usin' the 6 SPEED gearbox maaa...Buruh Kasar jer guna 5 SPEED gearbox...![]()
Ooops... mayb that's for 5 speed gbox...I have to look for 6speed gbox...hehehehe![]()
Just wondering...got or not ikeya formula shifter for 6 speeder..:hmmmm:
:rolleyes:
a simple search wud have revealed the answerDuh?!!:rolleyes:
a simple search wud have revealed the answer
Quote from Nengun website
"These shifters are made to order. Ikeya nor do we keep them in stock.
Once an order is placed there can be no refunds. The date of arrival has no relevance with this Type of order. Customers have waited 2 months for a completed shifter. Please consider this before purchase.
Unquote
Just want to share some pictures during last saturday 15Nov08 gathering. MLOC MKA was visited by the Airtrekkers. To some mloc mka members...sorry unable to get y'all due to short noticed...
Nice ooo korang...ada makan, ada convoy...huhuhu![]()