Send only, send only, dun talk cock!Brother!!!!!!!!!!! You ok? Getting old, hand shaking already? I got tom bumper DHL together with intercooler u want!!!!!!! I not using now, too low!![]()
Still small la this guy!!!!! Getting married in december!Eiiiiiiiii!!!!!!!!! Abang!!!!!!! U banyak free kah? Huh? Masih kecil kah?
Shoot for what? Spray thinner and burn only! No remorse!This kinda hair even more expensive! Shoot only! No f#@k!![]()
If got baby starlet sure zebra color! Ha ha ha!Starlet black colour, driver black colour...
Not really on fire! Happy but sad, glad but worry, new panel frp bonnet damn happy, dun know what color to spray, damn headache, got bumper, but no front lamp, chasis need to allign back, and got 2 sok hai sponser things! If no accident where got sponser, where got reason to spray paint?fuah........ danny on fire man...

Still got balls! Next time try again with keith! You pau jeff only! Ha ha! Uncle zidane say my car ok! It the fender problem not the chasis! But front panel cannot save! sigh!its called the brake lock gang. all ok only old man neck problem. but other than that only car and ego bruised a bit.![]()
Black color kena ban addy! My iswara colorspray black colour lah...
next time can tukar sama suka with adrian mah...
Hey adrian, good for you.. coz maybe you can use frp bonnet mah...
hahaha
Still got balls! Next time try again with keith! You pau jeff only! Ha ha! Uncle zidane say my car ok! It the fender problem not the chasis! But front panel cannot save! sigh!
hahaha.......cloning experiment gone wrong in the brain side......LOLThis is not silverback gorilla, right? Just some cloning experiment gone wrong, fugitives subject or some local orang utan!![]()
then you 5 de DHL to him lo.....cause his front totally out already......Brother!!!!!!!!!!! You ok? Getting old, hand shaking already? I got tom bumper DHL together with intercooler u want!!!!!!! I not using now, too low!![]()
lan meh, grey a bit,hijau abit,white also got? LOOK LIKE THE "SAU SUI" hair like that........muhauhauhauhagrey got, hijau a bit also got, white abit also got.. ia slo dunno wat color is tat.. susah to c .. haha
maybe he DIY, since matching like shit........LOLThis kinda hair even more expensive! Shoot only! No f#@k!![]()
yes the damn sic track got oil........ and water coming out from 25' degreeMust already change brake to bigger size! But if adrian also like that, then there must be some oil in the road!![]()
if type r 2.0 in front,i think the driver sure got long face.......kekekeIf free send here! I still need wiseco piston, pauter rod, arp bolt, cruise cam set! If free la, and throw in some jam wide fender, jam manifold, if free la! If Vtec in front, jeff will fly thru the windscreen! No remorse on vtec!
its called the brake lock gang. all ok only old man neck problem. but other than that only car and ego bruised a bit.![]()
then wat color.. mayb i join u spray same color..
cheaper ga?hahahah