Calling D.A.W.S Taiko

Due to not enough s@x! Silver bullet just decided to kiss pace pirate! Jeff will continue with some pic! Ha ha!
Brother!!!!!!!!!!! You ok? Getting old, hand shaking already? I got tom bumper DHL together with intercooler u want!!!!!!! I not using now, too low! :nurse:

latest cow in malaysia...:biggrin::biggrin:
ResizeofDSC01808.jpg
Where u catch this king kong! Use shot gun kill only! The hair very expensive!!!!!!:rofl:

Must be wet condition, right? Never see oldman accident before on dry road! Both car must be on the same line! The front flat like that!:smokin:
yup raining... adrian in first, then danny car cant control di... straight bang...

OOOIIIII MR. FLAMER hahahaaaa....at last i saw u here....i was wondering why until so heat here like missing someone ...so i make de fire heater at last u appear...!!!Haahhaahaaa...!!!!! Me and Jimmy both of us brother mar lolz.....without flaming de thread will be like death thread u see now everyone turtle head appear from water already hahahaaaa. De oldman use ur rg ar hahahaaaa...!!!That Pirate Oldman always de most bad guy behind everything....de type C = LanC also his idea....so thats de most bad Pirate Oldman...if im not forget i still got de Pirate Oldman pictures...!!!! Wait....!!!! Hehehe i found it and modified it...!!!!Heheheeee...!!!

PirateKing.jpg
Eiiiiiiiii!!!!!!!!! Abang!!!!!!! U banyak free kah? Huh? Masih kecil kah?

Im ok.. coz when going to bang, i edi standby...
Very good reflex! Who is the guy who make oldman become pirate? Got pic? Live where? Drive what car? How many ball he has? Friend or foe? Close or normal kaki lima friend? Just send me pic!!

Nick name DentPSF was editing danny pic to pirate... Our toyota gang...
you are right never give up.... k24? for next time...hahaha

Oldman! I got front mount inter, DHL to you if you are ok! What car you kiss? Vtec?
If free send here! I still need wiseco piston, pauter rod, arp bolt, cruise cam set! If free la, and throw in some jam wide fender, jam manifold, if free la! If Vtec in front, jeff will fly thru the windscreen! No remorse on vtec!