Calling D.A.W.S Taiko

The green stuff is named above, it ain't grass brother Kit zai..

Jacky ones is confirm grasss.. coz this banglas fucking suck grass all the time till he can't stop smiling in front of you all the time. Just look at his pervert face.... it is white!~ pale... and I doubt he might be even slotting some grass on his aircond console there just that he can get fucking erotic high while he drives his new BEMMERS with his BLISTEIN suspension... and enjoying those highway bumpy roads...

gezz... u really need to slow down on taking grass there man!~~ else you balls gonna shrink till it can't even pump a single worm out one day.... because everyday you are pumping out an amount of a freakenin sized milk bottle of wormies into your bemmer seats.... and i know your seat can handle greats humidity as it was important from oversea.. and not like my car... half local made half japan made...

So now are you clear of what you should do before u reveal my stuff out! HAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAH!!!!! MESS with me and fucking cabut? Hahhahaha!!!! :thefinger: u should sell drugs!!! ain't grass!!! alrights!!!

then lets try the MRR2 corner before reaching seri petaling... lets see between the green thing and bilstein, which one is better in handling.... tips: make sure you take the right lane....good luck! see you there...

someone upgrading 'green' thing....cabut.....!:burnout:
So this is KAI! Really look like rooster with the hair style! Morning call! Mr Jackie, you danny friend? Wanna burn the cow (kai) with me? I got your back!

The green stuff is named above, it ain't grass brother Kit zai..

Jacky ones is confirm grasss.. coz this banglas fucking suck grass all the time till he can't stop smiling in front of you all the time. Just look at his pervert face.... it is white!~ pale... and I doubt he might be even slotting some grass on his aircond console there just that he can get fucking erotic high while he drives his new BEMMERS with his BLISTEIN suspension... and enjoying those highway bumpy roads...

gezz... u really need to slow down on taking grass there man!~~ else you balls gonna shrink till it can't even pump a single worm out one day.... because everyday you are pumping out an amount of a freakenin sized milk bottle of wormies into your bemmer seats.... and i know your seat can handle greats humidity as it was important from oversea.. and not like my car... half local made half japan made...

So now are you clear of what you should do before u reveal my stuff out! HAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAH!!!!! MESS with me and fucking cabut? Hahhahaha!!!! :thefinger: u should sell drugs!!! ain't grass!!! alrights!!!
Just to tell you that the red highlight i dun know what it mean?????:hmmmm: Cannot find in dictionary! If it BMW just say BMW! If absorber just say absorber! And it BILSTEIN not BLISTEIN! Cow eat grass not suck grass! The f@@k is wrong with you? Did you go to school?

hi drag91,
me and danny? we were side by side before... i understand u too... means we are all in the same journey...
looks like u are teaching someone about how to spell words... :rofl: :rofl: :rofl:

aaahahahaha :party:
tai wok liao the ah nguuuuuu:sheep:

ok till here, will reply morning tuesday.........aahahaha

then lets try the MRR2 corner before reaching seri petaling... lets see between the green thing and bilstein, which one is better in handling.... tips: make sure you take the right lane....good luck! see you there...
I will be the judges! he he! The rest will be pom pom girl! Ha ha! But cheering for jackie! Cow sure loss, cause mrr2 got many grass to eat! Ha ha! Cow eat grass ma!

Drag91...
forgive a cow that talking bird languague...
Unable to change...

So this is KAI! Really look like rooster with the hair style! Morning call! Mr Jackie, you danny friend? Wanna burn the cow (kai) with me? I got your back!

hahah... you sure you got jacky back? hahaha!!! :biggrin: *psstt!jacky, u need KY gell soon!* hahaha!!

hi drag91,
me and danny? we were side by side before... i understand u too... means we are all in the same journey...
looks like u are teaching someone about how to spell words... :rofl: :rofl: :rofl:

Yeah! but i did get the correct spelling ma! haha!~~ u not siok with my greenie ka.. :biggrin: lick it la.. i give u free licking. hahaha!! suck also can! hahahaha!!!! maybe loh mee arrival time, it requires some licking la.. big brother jacky! hahaha!! too much of dirts already... hahha!!

No need ask help la! Sure got someone shooting this cow! Free cow shooting ma!
U be la pom pom chicks... hahaha!! then jacky be the BASE supporter... hahaha!!! but make sure wear underwears r.. hahaha!! else later, HAHAHAH!! I scared he come sniff ur balls la.. HAHAHAHA!!

Win! Pau you go call chicken! Like kena easy jackpot! Come here on my tap! And bring the ayam kampung(kai) if can! Wanna chop off his head and sell at sunday market!

greats to sound a win race.. hahahahha

no need go call chicken (giu kai).. just use DAWS phrase.. buy me a loh mai kai enuf lo.. hahahahhahaha

fuh.. so ganas... wanna chop head ?,, GANAS:adore: :adore:

weeeeee........got kampung kai ka, i want kai 2 degree(chick tight!!!)LOL
if cow, i want tenderloin or sirloin part will do...........
if act both, i take all..........aaaahahaha.........ah nguuuuuuuu

hahah... you sure you got jacky back? hahaha!!! :biggrin: *psstt!jacky, u need KY gell soon!* hahaha!!

Yeah! but i did get the correct spelling ma! haha!~~ u not siok with my greenie ka.. :biggrin: lick it la.. i give u free licking. hahaha!! suck also can! hahahaha!!!! maybe loh mee arrival time, it requires some licking la.. big brother jacky! hahaha!! too much of dirts already... hahha!!

U be la pom pom chicks... hahaha!! then jacky be the BASE supporter... hahaha!!! but make sure wear underwears r.. hahaha!! else later, HAHAHAH!! I scared he come sniff ur balls la.. HAHAHAHA!!

(ZEROTOHUNDRED.COM - THE AUTOMOTIVE ENTHUSIASTS' NETWORK)
got more than 5000 members everywhere...
if talking about (ky,licking,suck,sniff balls, etc....) , nanti the administrator might lock this thread, somemore this thread is hot!
talking bout (car related modification, auto event, auto classified, auto friendship network, auto sharing, auto racing, etc ...) is recommended...
or else girls with automotive enthusiastic interest also scared to join ZEROTOHUNDRED.COM

fuh,........... smell the war getting start now.. where is tat DAWS boss n dragg member.. is here.. sure World war 3 happened.. hahha

there will be no war! nothing will happen! peace!
its only a testing on performance parts...

no no no.......bring it on.......use all the skill to take off the ah nguuiiiiii........hahaha
because peace is only for human being.........

blistein human versus Green stuff cow?,.,.

WTF.. ahhahahahah

hahaha!!! soh des ka.. then r..

okay lor..

then what if i say, I will screw your a screw to your pair of *teeeeetttss* and then I will pluck it out back from your *toooottt* right behind you! and kick da "fuchuk" of from your pair of dangling *tiiiitttt* under your jeans! ^-^

hahahahah!!! if this thread really kenak ban!~ hahah!! it can revive within just a month time geh! hahahah!!!

Last edited by a moderator:
oh god......i;m totally lost in the evening after reading the post........
suddenly now got mad cow disease already.........
haizzzzz