Calling D.A.W.S Taiko

aaaahaahahhaa........finally, both of them come in again........LOL

i miss the NICE SAT night shooting session cause in wed dinner.......
!@#$%^&*(
if the cow come in, lagi shoik..........weeeeeeeeeeee

yeah.. u really MISSED a good shooting night..

just imagine u and kyle was here... i cant imagine how many pages bombing last night.. hahha

dragg member?.... how was yesterday race?.. win or not .. hahahah

hahaha.. where the fuck was i during that time r? I confirm not at bed ones... hahahahah!!! ain't too bad r... if so nice warring.. next weekend sat la.. I bring coal and fire la... hahaha... pretty hard to find the BIRD RIGHTS!!! fellow brothers! hahahahha!!! :thefinger:

and god damns... i have to click back around 3-4 page back... Well, bangla rr.. this nick comes from some guy who trashed his LE ma.. then the bangla nick started to being replaced by so call "YO! joE!" hahahaha!! Danny taiko lovesss this nick ones... until he will THROW 9 one big spanar at ur face! if u call that nickones.. hahaha!!! HAHAHA!!!! right!! Joe! Danny Taiko! hahaha!!!

Bangla , brothers? makes no differents.. as long as u know what u are saying de.. hahaha!!! can get this part or not? :biggrin: hahahah!!

aiyoo.. okla.. tired after reading damn long thread.. u all pycho bitches.. hahaha!!! NITES LA!~ malas wanna type so long la..

fuh... he was here..

yaya.. this bangla wording came from tat LE guys.,.. btw. where this guys went?.. total lost very long time oledi.. hahahha

just dunno y.. this bird talk at midnight is more understandable compare with morning session.. haahhaha.

this "YO! Joe" was missing long long time ago.. hahahha

someone upgrading 'green' thing....cabut.....!:burnout:

• Image012.jpg
    Image012.jpg
    41.9 KB · Views: 129
SEI JACKY HONG!!! U wanna fucking SWALLOW a FULL BAG OF MEATBALLS ISSIT!!! hahahahha!!! u bangla single ball bastard!!! Sei fucking sex maniacs selling grass and roots to everyone!!!! u fucking LOVESSSS to post people stuff horr!!! hahhahaha!!!! NEXT WEEK COME OUT!!! hahahah!!! i dare ur BALLS!! else i fucking WHIP kao ur ass with that LOH MEE!!!

:thefinger: hahahhha!!! u sei GAY LOOOOOOO!!!!! hahahahah!!! sei PERVERT!!! hahahha!!!

someone upgrading 'green' thing....cabut.....!:burnout:

fuh........ Teinnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnn on FXGT900.. install himself lagi... hahahha

so the car got new name called TEIN Damachi FX 900GT with insane cow + bird = eat grass driver ga?

how this name.. not tat long izzit..

wah........cow with 'green'>>>>>>>>> is it grassssss??????????
hauhauhauha

ya lo.. tat y he pick up green color stuff...

SEI JACKY HONG!!! U wanna fucking SWALLOW a FULL BAG OF MEATBALLS ISSIT!!! hahahahha!!! u bangla single ball bastard!!! Sei fucking sex maniacs selling grass and roots to everyone!!!! u fucking LOVESSSS to post people stuff horr!!! hahhahaha!!!! NEXT WEEK COME OUT!!! hahahah!!! i dare ur BALLS!! else i fucking WHIP kao ur ass with that LOH MEE!!!

:thefinger: hahahhha!!! u sei GAY LOOOOOOO!!!!! hahahahah!!! sei PERVERT!!! hahahha!!!

damn EMO oledi ga.. ahhahah

The green stuff is named above, it ain't grass brother Kit zai..

Jacky ones is confirm grasss.. coz this banglas fucking suck grass all the time till he can't stop smiling in front of you all the time. Just look at his pervert face.... it is white!~ pale... and I doubt he might be even slotting some grass on his aircond console there just that he can get fucking erotic high while he drives his new BEMMERS with his BLISTEIN suspension... and enjoying those highway bumpy roads...

gezz... u really need to slow down on taking grass there man!~~ else you balls gonna shrink till it can't even pump a single worm out one day.... because everyday you are pumping out an amount of a freakenin sized milk bottle of wormies into your bemmer seats.... and i know your seat can handle greats humidity as it was important from oversea.. and not like my car... half local made half japan made...

So now are you clear of what you should do before u reveal my stuff out! HAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAH!!!!! MESS with me and fucking cabut? Hahhahaha!!!! :thefinger: u should sell drugs!!! ain't grass!!! alrights!!!

sorry.. my english level very bad..

total lost.. salute birdy

aaaahaahahhaa........finally, both of them come in again........LOL

i miss the NICE SAT night shooting session cause in wed dinner.......
!@#$%^&*(
if the cow come in, lagi shoik..........weeeeeeeeeeee
In cow come on line when we all are, then its 3rd world war! That will be great! We should set some time, and blast this bird to extinction! Sat race is and easy job! Nice easy jackpot money also! No need to go genting and pull the jackpot! You have not see the face of the H driver face!

u wanna belanja me eat meat ball? sure, u buy sure i eat meat ball... hehe...

hahaha.. where the fuck was i during that time r? I confirm not at bed ones... hahahahah!!! ain't too bad r... if so nice warring.. next weekend sat la.. I bring coal and fire la... hahaha... pretty hard to find the BIRD RIGHTS!!! fellow brothers! hahahahha!!! :thefinger:

and god damns... i have to click back around 3-4 page back... Well, bangla rr.. this nick comes from some guy who trashed his LE ma.. then the bangla nick started to being replaced by so call "YO! joE!" hahahaha!! Danny taiko lovesss this nick ones... until he will THROW 9 one big spanar at ur face! if u call that nickones.. hahaha!!! HAHAHA!!!! right!! Joe! Danny Taiko! hahaha!!!

Bangla , brothers? makes no differents.. as long as u know what u are saying de.. hahaha!!! can get this part or not? :biggrin: hahahah!!

aiyoo.. okla.. tired after reading damn long thread.. u all pycho bitches.. hahaha!!! NITES LA!~ malas wanna type so long la..
You know that the first thing that i see your post, sure got a few crow squack go over my head! The hell are you saying?????????? And who the f@@k is JOE?

Last edited by a moderator:
wah... outsider like me also kena shoot like crazy.. damn.. mati ler this sunday i come.. surely kena tembak more..

(i shall hide at 1 corner and keep quiet from now on.. how come ppl know my name all.. u all can become private investigator ler.. )

yeah.. u really MISSED a good shooting night..

just imagine u and kyle was here... i cant imagine how many pages bombing last night.. hahha

dragg member?.... how was yesterday race?.. win or not .. hahahah
Win! Pau you go call chicken! Like kena easy jackpot! Come here on my tap! And bring the ayam kampung(kai) if can! Wanna chop off his head and sell at sunday market!