4G91 Gang..

my fren just bought the 4g91 manual. it costis rm 2800 trade in your complete old engine. bukit kemuning klang area....

ohh ..... hehehe.... for the rebore how much it costing u....
my engine got problem. i'm quit headache to find good doctor for my baby....

my fren just bought the 4g91 manual. it costis rm 2800 trade in your complete old engine. bukit kemuning klang area....

Bro cost + workmanship or just the halfcut..?

Any contact number..? Shop maybe..?

I'm planning to transplant my 4G15 at carb Wira to 4G91mt/at or 4G92mt/at non MIVEC

PM me. Thanks

iz282/joel_ajan...bro....if u need worshop cal me...i arrange u go my workshop...then can runding...where u from?pm me for my hp number....

najima
81.5 piston can bcome 2.0cc?even 82 oso almost 1.8cc...unless u change ur stroke...for a 1.5 to go up 500cc....just by changin the piston size....its not relevant....just some info...

ayell....ur prob same wit me las time when i using 1.3carb wit webber...hahaha...took me 3months 2 tune to suit the aircond..tat time i noobie...duno wat my mechanic do...just tune tune tune day by day almost to find right setting...samo wit high cam....hope ur prob wil b fixed ASAP!!

rebore engine block is my dream mod...
maybe i want to rebore to 81.75mm, slightly bigger than bro ayell... hehee

Wahh... Gud price..
Currently the price 0f 4G91 h/cut is shooting up like rocket..
Last time i've survey in Melaka..
RM3800 for auto and RM4300 for manual
the price is w/o installation..

ACQ....
the SGti brakes r the same as 1.6/GSR/MIVEC.....
so it should serve u well.....
if wanna increase its performance...
can go get evo double layer brake servo.....

najima....
the price is real good!!!
but then izzit a halfcut or engine lantai???
halfcut means u get everythin as in engine+gb+wiring+ecu+complete dashboard+front knuckle+brakes+abs.....
if engine lantai then hard to judge edi lo.....
they can hav this but dun hav dat....
but then if can get engine+gb+wiring+ecu edi good enuf for the car to run la....
if u dun mind the wira dash la...

all damn hardcore man!!!
wanna rebore kao kao one......
next time 4G91 Gang gonna become a haunted thread...
coz too many hantu here!!!!

bro joe....
din know u r so sifu wei!!!!
used carb+webber+highcams last time.....
can 4G91 satisfy u wor???
no wonder thinkin of so many ways to upgrade it huh???
hav u got ur exedy semi racing clutch in???
or pasang edi but diam diam???
wahahaha

i tot i read 4G94.....
pardon my ignorance...
is there really a 4G94 in mitsu family???
really never heard before wei......
getting to see a 4G91 SOHC edi nearly make me faint.....hahahaha

ayell....ur prob same wit me las time when i using 1.3carb wit webber...hahaha...took me 3months 2 tune to suit the aircond..tat time i noobie...duno wat my mechanic do...just tune tune tune day by day almost to find right setting...samo wit high cam....hope ur prob wil b fixed ASAP!!
hahahah OTAI has spoken!! :biggrin:

yup.. now every night tune tune tune, diassemble reassemble, changed jet.. fuuufffff leteeeyyyy :rofl:

oh....
seems like i mixed up just now....
bro mitec was the one who had webber last time....
dunno y i tot its bro joe...
heehee.....

yeah eci....
dat's a rojak....
i've posted my experience wif this "ghost" last time....
come tell me to hav a friendly drag....
say 1.5 SOHC.....generally sure tot its a 4g15....
mana tau he rojak....
4g91 block + 4g92 SOHC head + high-cams + 4g92 wiring n ecu + emanage.....
on a satria body......
damn....feel like kene cheated!!!!
hahahaha...but then friendly oni la......

eh...dun cal me otai...tat time i oso dengar webber syok then saw zth got offer i buy only...same goes to the high cams and other stuff...saw good price i buy and pasang....but sad case...noobie ma....i blow the engine in less than a year...thats y u all c me here loe....bought 91 engine lantai...hahaha....

hmmm....4g91 single cam r....wa...betul betul feel cheated...hahaha....i feel u man.....

just for info for those wanna rebore...i'm using 82mm....its the limit punya limit....so far...i dun encounter probs after 2 years....but try at own risk la....the safety size i think is like ayell 81.5....tats good enuf d...just wanna share wit u guys...happy bore lubang....lubang block yea kengkawan..hahahah

wah...calvin...ur gear knob...damn yeng weih!!!!how u do...macam rally style and drifter!!!modded or wat?any advantage?and disadvantage?hmmm....kenot notty notty in the car d....huhuhuhu

wow .. got 4g91 sohc?? damn ... why must sohc?? dohc better!! egegege ... kidding .. finally i managed to collect money for upgrading my engine .. now dunno wut to do :P

hmmm ... 272 cams with rechipped ecu or racing clutch .. egegege .. sigh ... must finish exam first then can go modify engine!! if kantoi my parent tiong me :P

just for info for those wanna rebore...i'm using 82mm....its the limit punya limit....so far...i dun encounter probs after 2 years....but try at own risk la....the safety size i think is like ayell 81.5....tats good enuf d...just wanna share wit u guys...happy bore lubang....lubang block yea kengkawan..hahahah

what piston r u using ?? 4g92p ???

2 years without any probs?? nice!!! if .. just if i wanna bore my block i will absolutely go and find ur mechanic ...

iz282/joel_ajan...bro....if u need worshop cal me...i arrange u go my workshop...then can runding...where u from?pm me for my hp number....

Thanks bro..

Could u PM me your hp number..?
I'm from KEPONG. Tq

Hi sifus here,
Anyone can help me, my 4g91 manual clutch need to be replace new. Where can i buy this original mmc clutch set?How much per set?How to know wheather it is ori one?Is it same with proton 4g15 clutch set?sorry for these question.Needs the info before buy a new clutch set.Don't want to been cheated by spare part shop...thanks