my fren just bought the 4g91 manual. it costis rm 2800 trade in your complete old engine. bukit kemuning klang area....
got myself d front disc n caliper of a SGTI.... but not yet send over...huhuhuh..
ok or not???
my fren just bought the 4g91 manual. it costis rm 2800 trade in your complete old engine. bukit kemuning klang area....
ACQ....
getting to see a 4G91 SOHC edi nearly make me faint.....hahahaha
hahaha if like this i go to the limit lah... 82mm terusss....rebore engine block is my dream mod...
maybe i want to rebore to 81.75mm, slightly bigger than bro ayell... hehee
hahahah OTAI has spoken!!ayell....ur prob same wit me las time when i using 1.3carb wit webber...hahaha...took me 3months 2 tune to suit the aircond..tat time i noobie...duno wat my mechanic do...just tune tune tune day by day almost to find right setting...samo wit high cam....hope ur prob wil b fixed ASAP!!

just for info for those wanna rebore...i'm using 82mm....its the limit punya limit....so far...i dun encounter probs after 2 years....but try at own risk la....the safety size i think is like ayell 81.5....tats good enuf d...just wanna share wit u guys...happy bore lubang....lubang block yea kengkawan..hahahah
iz282/joel_ajan...bro....if u need worshop cal me...i arrange u go my workshop...then can runding...where u from?pm me for my hp number....