Random Exotics Pics

Vantage plate = SAA**

i do not know who is at fault but i think the wira was more at fault. maybe he was driving very slowly to admire the vantage until accidentally hit it.

the owner of the vantage was so furious as he just got the car and the wira owner denied any wrong doings. i didn't stay long to busy body :P

beautle, yeah, it is in sban 2. i dun think he is from sban. never see him anymore after taking that photo.

Dug out an old pic.
Snapped on first day this car was registered.
YDPNegeri.jpg

What a beuty....seen this car before in Bangi... Driven by a lady... Number plate same aswell WDY 9.. i wonder if that lady is the owner... izit???

Carrera GT

http://aycu36.webshots.com/image/39595/2000042074608658361_rs.jpg

http://aycu26.webshots.com/image/42145/2000027890626788264_rs.jpg

It was the normal W**32 car.
On the way home went past Naza, no sight of Enzo and MC12, likely moved to the back.
Wow the MC12 is finally on sale in Msia now?? Any photos of it?

I really can't wait to see who will be the first owner of a SLR Mclaren and MC12 in Msia lolz

Wow the MC12 is finally on sale in Msia now?? Any photos of it?

I really can't wait to see who will be the first owner of a SLR McLaren and MC12 in Msia lolz
The MC12 & ENZO been in NAZA PJ for quite some time aredi.

SLR McLaren in Brabus Bangsar sold some time ago, but tumpang :hmmmm: parking space in Brabus...

The aston martin owner wanted to buy lokam oranges at seremban supamaket as oranges were sold at discounted price. The owner saved a few ringgit, but lost big time due to the scratch at his car. hehehehehehe, just my teori

hehehe...I thought james bond drive the car...if so, cannot marah him becoz he has a licence to kill wor......the wira driver may be killed in the process.

the wira owner just change twinplate racing cluth, he is not used to it, so the car sudden jump out when he release the cluth.:biggrin:

The MC12 & ENZO been in NAZA PJ for quite some time aredi.

SLR McLaren in Brabus Bangsar sold some time ago, but tumpang :hmmmm: parking space in Brabus...

Ooo didn't know that...what's the price tag for the MC12?

Huh you sure the SLR was sold already? I thought it was transferred to another place? Who would have bought the overpriced RM6 million beauty??