Xtracooljustin's Photo Gallery

xtracooljustin said:
looks like u also from UTM ha... so wat year intake r u?

im still studying, Architecture, FAB... just finish 3rd year... got another 3 years more to go.

my intake was 1995, grad 2000...heheh

aiyoo...student ka, driving flashy car already...sure got many chicks on the passenger seat...hahah:p lucky la u...

during my time, i only had my trusty ol' kapcai to go around..heheh
anyway, goodluck on ur study...and remember, upgrade to a 7 series...hehhe:)

gilos said:
my intake was 1995, grad 2000...heheh

aiyoo...student ka, driving flashy car already...sure got many chicks on the passenger seat...hahah:p lucky la u...

during my time, i only had my trusty ol' kapcai to go around..heheh
anyway, goodluck on ur study...and remember, upgrade to a 7 series...hehhe:)

aiya... old 5 series also u call flashy ah? y dun u check out our local colleges n c wat cars students drive nowadays? :p

anyway my back seat always empty wan... cos i ONLY fetch one girl :)

actually during my first year i drove in UTM with my E23 728i. So basically i have driven a Seven Series :p

at least to me, its a flashy car...heheh,
i always have a thing for the bimmers...but i am more towards the 3series(E36), yum2...y? coz market price is now around 50-60k for the early nineties 318...i can almost smell the leather already..hahahah:p

like this..
e36.jpg

or :D
e36.jpg

maybe not this one :cool:
e36coupe.jpg

even now i hv a job, i only drive my ol' trusty proton...hahahah :D

ambayah said:
I saw a BMW like yours, thought it was you :p

oh really? hav notice one E34 at Tmn Uni, JB also same model, same bodykit(except no spoiler), same colour(except not as brilliant as my Ferrari Red), same rear crystal lights etc...

mayb my car is becoming an inspiration to all to copy huh? mayb i hav to upgrade to widebody to become more unique.... :cool: how many of u all seen a widebody 5 series b4? ;)

*UPDATED*

Latest pics r from a photoshoot of my dad's 1990 Mercedes Benz W124 CE300 24V Coupe in Putrajaya.

What you are about to c is a highly personalized and one-off project by my father n will likely nvr b emulated again on a three pointed star! This car was ready early in da year but only recently i had time to really take it for a photoshoot.

List of Modifications

Exterior:

- Honda Jazz metallic Vivid Blue paintjob
- Lorinser bodykit, custom sideskirt
- custom painted front grille
- custom painted lower grille
- crystal clear signal lamps
- 17 inch chrome 5 spoke Brabus rims shod in 215/45/17 tyres all round
- Titan Performance customized shocks
- Lorinser exhaust system
- custom painted engine cover
- upgraded to twin pot calipers

Interior:
- full releathering in dual tone colours, white and dark blue piping all round
- fully customized panels painted dual tone, white n dark blue to match
- fully customized dual tone n releathered steering wheel with unique stitching
- customized individual rear seats
- chrome surrounds for meter gauges
- chrome surrounds for air con controls
- chrome surrounds for gearshift
- retrofited electric steering adjuster
- grey colour floor carpets with individual Mercedes benz steel plate emblem
- gold dust tinting all round

My father is planning to sell the car as he has another car project in mind. Give me a holler if your interested in getting ur hands on this babe. but in da meantime enjoy da pics dudes!

http://img145.echo.cx/img145/7271/14wm1.jpg

http://img145.echo.cx/img145/5418/20fw.jpg

http://img252.echo.cx/img252/7848/30or.jpg

http://img252.echo.cx/img252/1974/43qi.jpg

http://img252.echo.cx/img252/9992/54ma.jpg

http://img252.echo.cx/img252/7533/68nt.jpg

http://img145.echo.cx/img145/7931/74jo.jpg
Custom side skirts

http://img145.echo.cx/img145/6294/80hj.jpg
Custom painted front grille and lower grille

http://img145.echo.cx/img145/7015/94fu.jpg

http://img145.echo.cx/img145/5441/101cu1.jpg

http://img145.echo.cx/img145/6779/117dm.jpg

http://img145.echo.cx/img145/8366/121wm.jpg

http://img145.echo.cx/img145/8180/148ag.jpg

http://img209.echo.cx/img209/1068/151iu.jpg

http://img209.echo.cx/img209/7843/164wv.jpg

http://img209.echo.cx/img209/686/170xq.jpg

http://img209.echo.cx/img209/2011/180pt.jpg

http://img209.echo.cx/img209/9374/191sp.jpg

http://img209.echo.cx/img209/2383/206go.jpg

http://img209.echo.cx/img209/6094/219ez.jpg

http://img209.echo.cx/img209/8590/229rn.jpg
Chrome surrounds for gauges

http://img209.echo.cx/img209/4823/236rp.jpg

http://img209.echo.cx/img209/9171/248bv.jpg
Chrome surrounds for air con controls

http://img209.echo.cx/img209/1301/257er.jpg
Carlsson chrome surround for gear shift

http://img209.echo.cx/img209/8536/260el.jpg
Control button to electronically adjust steering wheel position

http://img209.echo.cx/img209/2036/279yw.jpg
Perforated leather on steering wheel

http://img209.echo.cx/img209/2120/287ds.jpg
Unique stitching

http://img209.echo.cx/img209/8925/299ft.jpg
Customized steering wheel

http://img209.echo.cx/img209/8417/307wm.jpg
Customized n dual tone door panel. Also can b seen in da pic r the control buttons to electrically adjust seating position

http://img209.echo.cx/img209/2067/310fk.jpg
Interior is white leather with dark blue piping all round

http://img209.echo.cx/img209/6350/326li.jpg
Individual rear seats

http://img209.echo.cx/img209/7229/339ik.jpg
Best gadget in da car! Electric seat belt presenter!

http://img209.echo.cx/img209/3897/343fw.jpg
Dark grey carpets

http://img209.echo.cx/img209/1818/358ye.jpg
Individual steel plate mercedes benz emblem

http://img209.echo.cx/img209/5343/363qu.jpg
Upgraded twinpot caliper

http://img209.echo.cx/img209/377/374ld.jpg
Titan Performance shocks

http://img225.echo.cx/img225/5086/img51139py.jpg
17inch chrome 5 spoked Brabus design rims

http://img209.echo.cx/img209/7309/396ww.jpg
Engine bay

http://img209.echo.cx/img209/5272/384yu.jpg
Custom painted engine head

Thats all for da time being. Would like to hear ur comments n opinions bout da car n my photography skills.

:)

xtracooljustin said:
17inch chrome 5 spoked Brabus design rims

Engine bay

Custom painted engine head

Thats all for da time being. Would like to hear ur comments n opinions bout da car n my photography skills.

:)

Very very very chunted ride la kawan! But why never get bigger ventilated disc brakes? :) And neon man... neon! :D

Oh.. and you need a macro-friendly camera to shoot close ups. Your close up shots weren't good