So our crews in Penang Auto Show. ( 56K=Touch yourself for a long time)

Sigh.. just look at all those acres of Batman bodywork. If only the effort was on the engineering. SuperGT (nee JGTC) cars should be known for their engineering excellence (pushrod/pullroad formula car suspension, innovative balance of cooling/vs aero efficiency, composites technology, electronics, etc..) rather than just the bodywork..

http://img172.echo.cx/img172/8229/10404736xh.jpg

http://img172.echo.cx/img172/8396/10404888fo.jpg

http://img172.echo.cx/img172/9929/10404866ms.jpg

http://img172.echo.cx/img172/1269/10505028fu.jpg
some line-ups

Proton-NISMO

http://img172.echo.cx/img172/4954/10505499ky.jpg

http://img172.echo.cx/img172/1866/10404773gv.jpg

http://img172.echo.cx/img172/4465/10404745ls.jpg

nice ride btw...

the ULTIMATE!

http://img172.echo.cx/img172/2008/10404849it.jpg

http://img172.echo.cx/img172/3299/10505479by.jpg

http://img172.echo.cx/img172/4972/10404837yz.jpg

http://img172.echo.cx/img172/3364/10404856yh.jpg

the old school that ROCKS!;)

http://img172.echo.cx/img172/1640/10404943yg.jpg

http://img172.echo.cx/img172/7527/10404950ak.jpg

http://img172.echo.cx/img172/2898/10404966mm.jpg

http://img172.echo.cx/img172/9144/10405006jn.jpg

http://img172.echo.cx/img172/6176/10404974gu.jpg

they keep the real BEAST in the cage...

http://img172.echo.cx/img172/9418/10505078ga.jpg

http://img172.echo.cx/img172/8499/10505104jv.jpg

http://img172.echo.cx/img172/9094/10505125sa.jpg

http://img172.echo.cx/img172/3143/10505138hj.jpg

NOSkill said:
Resize these pics lah, too hard to see.
oh really ar?!
phai seh har....i myself using 1280x1024 resolution:p
so all picts juz nice:D

slk850 said:
Use 640x480 resolution for best viewing. :D
aiyaaah...all this editing i really duno wan ler.... !-.-
u guyz gota teach me some photoshop/editing stuff ler;)

like i said...i'm running 1280x1024 on my pc...all lookz nice frm here:p

NOSkill said:
This is my most favoriate car in the car show.
http://img290.echo.cx/img290/8237/celica010ff.jpg

totally agree wif u man...if can find a good condition one, i'd definately buy it...such a marvellous classic...

http://img290.echo.cx/img290/3096/putra069iy.jpg

this putra ADM 5533 used to be mine...i'm happy the current owner is taking good care of it...it was well maintained and 100% accident free, and now it is all pimp out...nice!!!