ala ikan aja, sato and suah......forget already ka????...... look like u getting older that normal.....hehehe
still tarak paham,... uuurpppsss
yeah...convoy to my wedding pun nice gak. maybe i can reserve parking for u guys. can take pic la ramai2... heheheh.... tgh kenduri pun nak tt gak kekeke
can arrange for carwash ramai-ramai!!!
what is the diff between cf4 and cl1??
what is the engine code for CF4 2.0??
what is the engine code for CF4 2.2 euro-R??
can H22A component/sparepart to be used in 2.2 CF4 engine??
sorry for the noobz Q's... dunno anything about accord... if ask me about civic... i'll tell you from 1st gen untill 8th gen without prejudice... hahahaha...
aiyo,...
u get some info from this webby
CAR DIRECTORY - Forums, Picture Galleries and Specifications
anyway, summarize : cf4 SiR engine f20b dohc, cf4 VTS and LEV f20b sohc,
CL1 pulak is h22aR, red top,... king of accord, red valve cover!!! only three original CL1 that i've came accross so far,... bulet accord, mdk1 and dzulx torneo,...
aja's car, 5efte's car,... are cf4 kahwin,... meaning ori cf4, but already married to japanese girl named CL1 yuropah-arru,...
everything interchangeable,... the CL1 and Cf4 chassis is 99.17546765437% identical,... (not include the torneo/accord difference coz chassis same,... bodypart a bit different, front/back,...)
join in the tt,... u can contact aja/faisal,...
then u buy faisal mutton,... he will explain in full detail,...
civic??? hmmm,... pandai kerr???