if go the other type of spa,... ajak me lahhhh,... massage 45minute at the end of day punya,...
weihhh,... wash car 3 am in the morning??? people in KL tarak tidor kah???
hahaha.. spa?? i know 1 spa, while we go enjoy and choose imports from china, indo, vietnam, thai, russian and even our local goods our car will be pampered downstairs at the car spa... hahaha
2 to 3 a.m not so crowded and the cars wash boys clean better.. some more at that time best for test power with the speed junkies who come out at that time on the highway.. can go 200 ++ kmh..
fobs... ppl in KL go get their car washed at 3am because they are tauke... the next morning got ppl to open shop for them la... rite fairy hehe
tauke saya bukan.. i'm more like tauge.. hahaha..
Don't u guys think my car engine sound like taxi ??????
I asked the mechanic...he said vtec engine is like that wooo....u can make it less sound but then it will lost power.....is that so ?????
http://www.car8.com/2partdetails.php?id=115593
Something for our CF gang....
actually vtec engine sound memang bising.. if not bising then not monster vtec, imitation engine.. hehe.. your mechanic means less sound lost power is becos he will tighten the tappets, u will have more torque feeling at low revs but your revs will not be so rev free.. properly adjusted loose tappets will be more revvy and your springs will be able to go to a higher rev b4 they start to bounce.. anyway, anybody know our cf4\s standard tappet settin??
if u need to replace the fan then fairy can help u i think. fairy paid less than 200 i think... honda SC quote RM800... gilaaaa
hahaha.. yes yes.. i paid less than 200 for the fan motor.. honda sc not gilaaa, they oso giloooo...
Most of time when see other ppl's car....their engine sounds very firm....so envy......but sitting in my car....sound so terrible....the feeling is juz really bad....
Nevermind la.....what to do....have to bear with it...unless get the engine overhaul....hahahha...port polish.....
yup,... i remembered fairy mentioning,...
fairyboy,... i think u can ask around how many geng mmbers need to replace the a/cond fan,...
i want two units,... one for me and one for danny,...
i think eddial will need one also, wait for him to cfm,...
no problemo.. any geng here need anything i'm most willing to help in whatever i can.. need anything u guys know how to find me rite..
Interview ???
Wanna change job ar ?
Hey...juz received a call from N1 Racing.....they said they had run a full test on my Tein SS which i sent it to them last week......they said one of the shox is losing compression...which is quite soft....the other one is going soft also....so...need to fix it wooo...
Price is RM450 1 piece...and need to do 2 together to make it even.....wua.....tein not so reliable after all ar !? April 06' bought it.....brand new.....now Jan 08 only....front dead already......didn't even go track man......or drift........only rally ! Hahhahahaa.....
Sh*t......money flies again.....fixed price also !
farking 450 per piece?? no wonder they call it tein super shocks..
sure no prob fobs...
my (wife's) new car oredy registered. tomorro can collect from kedai so i can drive there... no need to tumpang aja hehe... SS15 ka? where is that ah?
for TT some other possible venues
- dataran prima
- sunway
- PJ sek 14 (fairy's lair)
- shah alam behind my in laws' house so i can even cycle there (i belanja minum)
hehe... anyway like fobs mentionned... mutton must not cost RM5 per ketul otherwise pangkah hehe
kambing, where where? i love mutton, from lamb chops, lamb stew, sup kambing with spare parts, spare ribs... wohooo,, sedapppp..
ss15 is near inti subang, metropolitan college.. theres 1 famous mamak there called darulsalam or something, lots of modded cars there, asia cafe got nice halal char kuey teow, satay oso sedap and upstairs got nice snooker pool parlour, bro cat can pijak some duit there.. hehehe,,but parking there cannot see our cars.. or we serbu mcdonalds, banyak banyak cf4 go there sure cun cos we get to drive and park straight in.. manyak chicks oso woo..
pj sek 14 sunyi sepi food also boring, awek pulak takde, but for easy relaxing conversations boleh la..
that's the moto i want to buy... jual CF4, buy aprilia, extra money want to pijak2 until penyek
bro faisal, why not find cagiva mito ev.. cun bike also.. barang pun tahan.. tested 1 before, my fren johan had 1.. terus jatuh cinta, wanted to buy 1 but my savings got cheated by a so called fren, he was a tengku but in need, kesian him that time, he kena all kinds of black magic attacks, then he got wife and new born baby girl called putri something i tak ingat.. help him with thousands but he larikan diri.. sob sob.. there went my cagiva mito ev 125..
melissa,... no wonder u always go there,...
nvm,... tmrow i chk my MAP sensor see got code numbers or not,... then we compare,...
bro fobs, bro sato..... melissa, cun ka? i wanna go get something for my teins oso.. maybe just buy some spray or something.. hehehehehe.. patut lah bro sato all the way from ipoh go there... hehehehe
sato san, that tein no warranty ka???
fobs, tt if jadi dont forget to sms me??? if working day maybe i come with my fully modded LC....hehehe
faisal, later we rempit to tt.....kekekeke.....aja also most welcome....normally u tapaued people.....this time LC tapaued elegent.....hehehehe
LC.. Otai's bike... niceeeeee
aprilia syiok wooo... i have been dreaming to get that bike since the age of 17 la after SPM... that time RM20k++ brand new...
got power valve like TZM or NSR 150... once valve open... acceleration really syiok... tried chasing a ferrari once using my TZM... demn fast that car hehe
buddy club ada syiok ka fobs? showa... hehe... potong spring la
hahaha, last time i chase 1 modena yeloow kaler on mrr2 on my panther.. hooo the car sound damn cunnnn...
one more time chase ferrari going downhill in my EX h22a.. hehehe.. but funny thing is he lepas the speed bump, but my h22a sangkut.. hehehe..