A convoy will be on the 26th of december to Melaka for a small christmas gathering at our JB lead's home (Alfred).
Those who are interested to go pls list your names down!!
i where got represent the whole region.. i only represent the whole area of my house toilet only!!! hehe..
mana semua KL members? all holiday overseas oledy meh?
A convoy will be on the 26th of december to Melaka for a small christmas gathering at our JB lead's home (Alfred).
Those who are interested to go pls list your names down!!
travel starts at 10am
wah... u all dun want to come to melaka??? takpe..takpe...hehehe Mr.P show them the picture and tell them how good the food we had at alfred's house. Gonna miss the capati and the chicken curry...really good.
still contemplating on whether to get a GTT to replace my current daily driven car.... was wondering, how many are you guys using a GTT as daily driven car, and any problems with your car?
I would like to ask whether gen 2 rims can fit in my iswara aeroback? And after installing gen2 rims, do I need to add something else like spring, etc? Or can I just install the rims straight away and drive off my...