BEWARE of a cyber stalker in ZTH

eyong,
i don't really like klcc cos it seems to be full of rempits who stinks like 20 years without bath when they walk around cos they soak themselves in the sun with their 'leather' jackets. yucks. hahahaha

Agree with you on the Rempits ..... but lately there seemed to be crowded with foreign workers from Indos, Banglas, Paks, Neps etc .... Good thing is, most of them seemed to congregate around the fountain areas instead .... :hmmmm:

sorry i dun like clubbin... count me out... Green Lite only for food, n yum cha.... tt....

how about MG..??? Movie Gathering..??:biggrin:

i wanna watching Hitman.....or 1 movie from Will Smith, or cantonese movie by Andy Lau, Jet Li & Takeshi....:itsme:

i don't like Curve..
not much choices..
but i do like their street alley where eateries are aplenty..
was there last week where there was 'snow falling'..
kinda unique event..
manage to feel the snow' fallng on my head..
awesome!!..

snow only, Mel...i can make Ice falling too ma...:biggrin:

haha..
it turn out to be 'snow bubbles'..
lurve it..
reminds me of 'Raindrops (Snow) Keep Falling On My Head..
http://img263.imageshack.us/img263/7929/snowycb8.gif
merry christmas
~~mel~~

haha..
it turn out to be 'snow bubbles'..
lurve it..
reminds me of 'Raindrops (Snow) Keep Falling On My Head..
http://img263.imageshack.us/img263/7929/snowycb8.gif
merry christmas
~~mel~~

my Mel really a romantic person...like her soooOOOO muchie..:love::love::love:

soon u'll know..:biggrin:

http://img20.imageshack.us/img20/4176/muacksdm0.jpghttp://img20.imageshack.us/img20/4176/muacksdm0.jpg
http://img20.imageshack.us/img20/8435/xmasfm6.jpg
merry christmas
~~mel~~

melody,
yeah, my friend told me the sprayed snow on the center court. hahaha I missed it. If only Storm from Xmen is here, she can make a snow blizzard in The Curve. hahahaha

driftkingii,
the gt babes were there? hehehe so did you manage to take pics with them? or did you go to bed with them? hehehe

the curve one i didnt... but the i did manage to catch pics with the babes...

bed ??? why should i ?? *one of the reason a group of 3 chinese frens hated me bcoz of this...

You mean your chinese friends hated you because you scored? :hmmmm: I would have too if you managed to hit on a GT girl ... hahahahaha ... Kidding only fren, as long as you share all the hot juicy bits :biggrin: :rofl:

I could do with some hot, spicy and explicit "romance" this weekend *grin*

shorty5 is satria95's stalking nickname..

*cabut*

What ......? s_95 = shorty5 = AW forum limpeh Waja Campro?

Next thing you know, s_95 is also BabywenNie86 and Carace .... hahahahaha ...

*cabut ...................... fast*

What ......? s_95 = shorty5 = AW forum limpeh Waja Campro?

Next thing you know, s_95 is also BabywenNie86 and Carace .... hahahahaha ...

*cabut ...................... fast*

hahahaha...
mayb he is oso Zero_One in LYN...ahahahaha:rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl:

wah jz beeen away4a day n so many posts de...hehe good good... 4those who pm-ed me, thanks 4 d pm's...working Sat&Suns,so busy a bit to reply lo... check all my threads 4 news on tt, i 4got whic 1 i posted it on, 4got de.... but cant double post again, so jz check out thr la...thanks...

erm...i kno Carace n i'm not S_95... so nope nope not me...hehe i oni hav 1 account @ZTH...

You mean your chinese friends hated you because you scored? :hmmmm: I would have too if you managed to hit on a GT girl ... hahahahaha ... Kidding only fren, as long as you share all the hot juicy bits :biggrin: :rofl:

they hated me bcoz i didnt f*ck one of them...

wow wennie u are an idol here :biggrin: