Sex party broken up, 34 rounded up at shoplot!!!

mag,
You can change your name also ma. Change it go Dr Maghathir, the next in line of Tun M. hahaha

Dr Maghathir:hmmmm: quite a good name also... hahahahahahaha...
but for me i still prefer Tun Mahajin.. grand a bit ma...hehehehehe...
U also can wat... Satria the great....:biggrin:

jin,
homos ain't all that holy. If you say HH is hamsup haiyan, then maybe it'll carry a bit more meaning. hahahaha

I'm Holy...no matter wat i'm done, still in Holy Lane.....:proud:

yaya... more suitable for Dr Jin.:thefinger::thefinger:

thanks...:hmmmm:

mag,
hahaha since when Jin become dr? hehehe Dr MahaJin, descendant of Mahathir. hehehehe

i wish to, then sure i'll cancel all toilet fees & parking fees.....with T&C Apply...:proud:

aiyo.. like this ask our moderator to change his name to Dr Mahajin better the future of Boleh-land...hahahahhahaha

hahahaha....slow man, election near liao.....

Dr Maghathir:hmmmm: quite a good name also... hahahahahahaha...
but for me i still prefer Tun Mahajin.. grand a bit ma...hehehehehe...
U also can wat... Satria the great....:biggrin:

he will be Dr. Sathir(Satay).....:love::love::love:

can live in palace beside Zakaria in Klang...:stupid:

jin,
Make all toilet and parking fees paid by the city council. hahaha and I don't wanna be Dr Sathir la. hahaha I like satay but not to that extent. I'll just be Dr Sadisttowardsrempits. hahahaha Who in piggy land is zakaria? Sounds like a kepala zakar@dickhead to me. hahaha

he will be Dr. Sathir(Satay).....:love::love::love:

can live in palace beside Zakaria in Klang...:stupid:

Wei.. beside his house have a collage la... and no more house liao...
got also his relative house and main road... how to built a house beside him:hmmmm::thefinger: :thefinger: :thefinger:

jin,
Make all toilet and parking fees paid by the city council. hahaha and I don't wanna be Dr Sathir la. hahaha I like satay but not to that extent. I'll just be Dr Sadisttowardsrempits. hahahaha Who in piggy land is zakaria? Sounds like a kepala zakar@dickhead to me. hahaha

no, toilet fees must be bear by the owner of the shopping center & any other buildings....:proud:
after that, i'll install 1 Ionizer Air-Cond 1km each....on the lamp post there....keep our country fresh.....:proud:

u got money, u got power, u got 'contact'.....anything can kao tim....:proud:

oh.. u wanna to use that term arh... can also what.. built above the road lo.. or Kesas H'way also can...hahahahahha...
dun one to headache... take his house lo.. change to bcome urs lo..hahahahha:thefinger:

jin,
if you install airconds on lamp posts, it'll be stolen even in bright day light. hehe

no way, coz every house will get 2 aircond for free once the housing loan is approve...
target every house atleast got 2 aircond...so, no 1 will stole my aircond lo...:burnout:

jin,
hahaha and relating to housing loan, all will pay same price, I suppose. haha

i dun think so, but confirm that the price of normal double storey will be 800k & above....but, even salary bout rm 2k oso afford to buy it coz will extend the loan period to 150yrs....:proud:
every1 oso own a very good house.....:adore: