Why upgrade to high performance camshafts??

-
- adjustable cam pulleys? What does it do?
- to adjust ur camshaft settings... either advance or retard... advance for better pickup, retard for better top end... people usuall retard it for higher bhp gain at peak power rpm.... advancing the timing till help throttle response at low end, but sacrifice top end power... adj campulley is important to get a good tuning for high camshaft...

did u opposite it.?
i think advance should have more top speed or top end and retard have more stable idle and better pick up?

Start worrying when they begin to compare penis size.

:adore: :adore: :adore: ....

Hey popout...
Mivec very easy onli.. just like protiara mention 1.8 block is the easiest way to be fast... but remember lol.. once n/a fast FC also go fast lol...:biggrin:
no need to change anything just dump on 1.8 engine kosong.. close case..hehehehehe... very fast liao but still loose to 93T la...hehehehe:nurse:

i dont agree a 93p na modded can loose to a 93t, unless that 93t is fully loaded.

I have mention regarding stock 93T and 93Mivec la...
dun think too far..if think too far of coz very fast la...hehehehe...
all stock....

I have a fren 92Mivec and tapau stock VR4T coz he rebalance his engine, load microtech, a lot of thing la and NOS as well...hehehhehe

na93 modded with high compression and cam and pnp....can win 93T stock easily la....

been tried alot round in sepang putra 93na with satria GTI 93T.....still can catch up..in term of power to wieght ratio.

I have mention regarding stock 93T and 93Mivec la...
dun think too far..if think too far of coz very fast la...hehehehe...
all stock....

I have a fren 92Mivec and tapau stock VR4T coz he rebalance his engine, load microtech, a lot of thing la and NOS as well...hehehhehe

hahaha...92 ar...just do in old fashion way, twin weber.... really can tapao most of the stock Vr's...:biggrin:
thats wat i done last time...:nurse:

i'm just a tok kok peeps.
still learn how to mod the intake manifold....:hmmmm:

sifu Sky, teach me.....:biggrin:
wah sifoo... start to mod intake manifold adi lah??... :adore: :adore:

i only start learning how to tighten the nut leh... clockwise to open, anticlockwise to close.... correct ahh??...

ya, the 'yat toi zhong si' has spoken...:adore::adore:

even thousand miles away oso can hear it...salute...:adore:

me need to give a 3 bows down..1:adore:kok kong, 2:adore:kok kong, 3:adore:kok kong....'kah sok je lai......."...:rofl:
hahaha... :thefinger:

no no, mag9556 dont get me wrong.

i am merely saying that everything is possible, and i am not pin pointing anyone, alright? :D

no no, mag9556 dont get me wrong.

i am merely saying that everything is possible, and i am not pin pointing anyone, alright? :D

:biggrin: :biggrin: :biggrin: discussion onli... no need to be like that serious...hehehehehe:biggrin: :biggrin: we are no debating that have money...right:hmmmm: ...:nurse: if got money... then will be different talk...
:nurse: :nurse: :nurse: