Opinions / Discussions Pls. CamShaft Swap

fstr

Apr 19, 2004
Sahara Desert
weber is just fine...do not intend to touch the webs fer the moment...now i just wanna pusing the pulley ehehhehehehehee:D

Yong_5290

Nov 4, 2004
Klang
hotmail.com
wah unker fred...damn keng lah ur car...2molo got go sunway r...got go giv me a ride lah... :P

narx

u mean after installing the cams..no adjustments to ur webs?

cannot be rite...

wah dude, better make sure at 8k rpm, u got enough fuel..

btw,
let me know when ur in sunway.. wanna look look :D

V8_nutter

MitonCT26 said:
Boss...the engine also dunno where already cos i sold it 3 years ago.

Unless you consider my VR-4 a 1.5 then i come over for the drag race lor. :D

ask unker fred...sure he shiok and gian one... :p

VR4 also can enter, its under 2wd category lar.

MitonCT26

Nov 16, 2003
Seremban
Bai you need a timing wheel/disc leh..tada that one susah abit. better send to your sifoo to tune. i also dun dare to touch nanti valve touch piston...sendiri mau ingat ooo... :D

fstr

Apr 19, 2004
Sahara Desert
MitonCT26 said:
Bai you need a timing wheel/disc leh..tada that one susah abit. better send to your sifoo to tune. i also dun dare to touch nanti valve touch piston...sendiri mau ingat ooo... :D
that one picahhh, susah ooooo....tq tq bai:D

tatatititututoto

Nov 20, 2004
dude's the melaka drag race got 1.3 category ka? but if my 1.3 inj engine i install 292 camshaft then how's about the fueling? must install piggy back or is safc enough?

Edaran Tan Chong Motor (ETCM) is organising the Nissan Premiere Test Drive campaign that will be held at selected showrooms nationwide over the course of the next three months. Visitors can drop by the designated ETCM showrooms and get behind the wheel of models such as the Elgrand, Juke, March and the sporty 370Z Coupe and 370Z Roadster.

The complete Nissan line up of models on offer here will also be...