abang adik, a quick question, how much do you think a 97/99 car loan can go until? 50k boleh?
they only care bout year of manufac.. year 97 memang can get 60k, but loan must be from used car.. if direct loan a bit difficult to get but u can buy used car invoice for cheap cheap then go bank loan 60k..
tx fairy boy,...
just completed installing the wheel arches as well,...
ey,... ur mission done already?
50k boleh, bien says cimb can go till 60k for 97 cf4,... disregard the 99,... they consider the year make,...
ehsean gonna substitute the cf4 h22a triptronic kahwin???
planning this week, try get some time off 1st..
how much is it?weather cause ka?.......
MY SAD STORY....(really wanna cry)
last saturday i drove my car from wangsa maju to bangi then to sri kembangan then to bangi-wangsa maju-cheras-gombak-janda baik-gombak-cheras-wangsa maju. this long whole day i drove my car in really bad condition. i don know why but i tekan minyak until 6000 rpm and my vtec still not open, pikap really bad even stock kembara naik bukit laju then me, i tekan minyak until lantai, the car ekzos went louder but my car went sikit2 laju only.... the condition worst if i switch on air cond...really wanna cry. my brother said i need to tune my car becoz long time kept on port klang. my uncle said something wrong with my ignition ........ thinking of money ...i wanna cry.. when i back home at nite, my front bumper terkeluar sebelah terlanggar bukit kecik kat parking... i wanna cry... plus got crisis with my gf rite now because i tinted the car...i wanna cry.
is this all because of our hot weather?
kesian bro bulet.. bro, my sifu once told me, if your car got problem dont force it, by pijaking wont make the problem go away, it will make something else rosak.. relaks.. that day u call me my workshop tutup.. everythings going to be ok.. u got us bros around..
Tu lah. That i told u to get spare girlfriend. Susah2 sangat at least got 2 or 3..must must pandai la.. Now, prempuan a lot!. Like yesterday, gi Petronas refueling my blue car. Guess what? Those awek2 queing at ATM inside siap2 ushar2 lagi. For me, that make them look easy lor!. What they need is just prraaaaaand ang kepiiiiiiiissh. If lebih2, dosa tanggung sendiri lah!. hehehe
We all dah tua2 married already. Cannot leh. Have to stick to one. Trust is the key.
About your car lembap tuh, better change the plugs la. Close story!.
hehe, otai aja teaching orang to have more fun when young.. hahahaha.. proof that bro aja is still WILD after marriage.. way to go bro, thats the spirit..hahahahaha..
So true cakap aja tu.....hehehe....no need to cry la my friend.....change plugs je.....baru berapa......later get duit raya.....cover la balik.....
actually, i got 1 set used ngk iridium and denso iridium also.. still in good condition.. i just change back to ngk zfr6f11 normal plugs.. i dunno but they always feel nicer to me.. tonight i go test 1st..
bro bulet, kalau nak i can let u try my iridium plugs 1st.. see whether your car better or not.. u should be able to see almost instantly.. kalau ok then u can plan your next step..i faham that u baru balik japan so finance mesti sesak a bit.. dah lah time puasa, kereta dan awek buat hal pulak..sabar bro..just trying to help a fellow malaysian and friend in need..
fuyo... this thread really fast one...
weih... aja... for me wait until i upgrade the engine la baru use iridium... now i'm using ngk RM20 je... engine so lembab... put powerful plugs pun will not improve anything.
ala bulet... no need to cry la... speaking about aweks... go out a little and you will see that malaysia is full of them... going outstation often really opens my eyes la heheh. after getting married... the temptation is really stronger... jeling sket je awek smile smile oredy hehe
hah.. bang faisalkena belanja us minum teh tarik, if not i post this thread to kakak... hahahahahahahahahahaha
Tentative List for Denso Iridium plugs :-
1. Aja 1 unit
2. Bulet 1 unit
3. fobs 1 unit
bulet>> sorry to hear abt the car,... me lagi chun,... juz out from paintshop only the bottom part on the front lip already got scratches,... anyway later will also scratch, so be it,... mmg nasib kreta lowered kaw kaw,...
u should go get the car tuned as soon as possible,... and get vafc or vafc2,... nowadays speedworks selling vafc2 quite cheap,... i think apex'i clear old stock then discontinue production,... make us realise our cf4's cl1's old age already!!!
i just made my snow white look four years younger,... the bodiparts/kits are from year 2002, haha!!! all complete liao!!! all emblems installed, front was ori on the grille, side above sidemarkers juz pasang, and rear both emblems pasang already,... caution : if any civic cilok my emblems and pasang on their car,... i'll gv it a dent
later i post pics in havoc thread,...
hehehehehe

bro fobs injected botox in his car.. hehehehe..
dent?? i'll take my h22a sv4 and cucuk bang and lift their butt like how i did that vios last time(with all due respect to other vios out there, but that guy really bad man) .. actually i know a lot of civic drivers, they are a nice bunch, all car lovers not thieves.. its actually the thieves who steal then sell to other ppl..
Pasang tinted jadi issue cause takut bulet buat project dgn awek lain dalam kete! kekeke
kantoi!!
hahaha.. good one
rsr springs good and comfy ride, lowered to abt 2fingers also... juz plonk into ur stock absorbers,... and if u are having relevant offset rims, no problem,...
true.. rsr springs very nice, comfy but firm.. i sold a set for sv4 to a friend for a token sum, the nut went and cut it.. aiyoohhhh.. wasted
jadik issue sbb i supposedly use my money for our wedding prep, not car...actually that tinted sponsored by my brother, but she tot that i used my own money for that n don want to hear any xplenation. sampai skang don want to talk with me....:hmmmm2:
bro aja, that plugs ar...how much for 4pcs actually?rm180 or rm720?
bro fobs, ur car really cun ar. seriously im jeles giler.
bro sendai, lama tak nampak?i heard u met my fren kucai b4, ride torneo cf4 too
women,women.. cant live with them yet must have them.. sigh.. usually my ex gf's like that, i let them win, pujuk balik then bagi dia kau kau punye.. after that they listen to me d.. hehehe
bro, call me la kalau apa apa.. walaupun i cina, u melayu kita semua anak malaysia.. hehehe, malaysia boleh..