bootlid, sensor dkt latch dia
if at lampu, ada blackbox, most likely brake light indicator.
if got faulty light, then nyala at meter
ok otai,...
bootlid, sensor dkt latch dia
if at lampu, ada blackbox, most likely brake light indicator.
if got faulty light, then nyala at meter
aku main sebatt je tauok otai,...
Hey.....mind tell me where in ipoh that i need to pick up the stuff ? If you can wait...then i dun see there's a problem !!
Bien is correct... that board measures yr bulb resistances and pop's on the indicator on yr meter when any one brake light bulb blow's.
BTW looking for a super motad. Do let me know if anyone come across a used one for sale.
T-R
fobs: eheheehe, maybe, still thinking about it. trade in for a Myvi, can get some $$$ back right? hahaha
Who intend to change their plugs to Denso Iridium let me know. Hopefully beli banyak2 dapat diskaun lor !!
i checked with denso sg.. f20b and prelude h22a is ik20l.. but in other countries its its ik20.. hmmm confused.. is it becos of weather?
how much is it?weather cause ka?.......
MY SAD STORY....(really wanna cry)
last saturday i drove my car from wangsa maju to bangi then to sri kembangan then to bangi-wangsa maju-cheras-gombak-janda baik-gombak-cheras-wangsa maju. this long whole day i drove my car in really bad condition. i don know why but i tekan minyak until 6000 rpm and my vtec still not open, pikap really bad even stock kembara naik bukit laju then me, i tekan minyak until lantai, the car ekzos went louder but my car went sikit2 laju only.... the condition worst if i switch on air cond...really wanna cry. my brother said i need to tune my car becoz long time kept on port klang. my uncle said something wrong with my ignition ........ thinking of money ...i wanna cry.. when i back home at nite, my front bumper terkeluar sebelah terlanggar bukit kecik kat parking... i wanna cry... plus got crisis with my gf rite now because i tinted the car...i wanna cry.
is this all because of our hot weather?
Tu lah. That i told u to get spare girlfriend. Susah2 sangat at least got 2 or 3..must must pandai la.. Now, prempuan a lot!. Like yesterday, gi Petronas refueling my blue car. Guess what? Those awek2 queing at ATM inside siap2 ushar2 lagi. For me, that make them look easy lor!. What they need is just prraaaaaand ang kepiiiiiiiissh. If lebih2, dosa tanggung sendiri lah!. hehehe
We all dah tua2 married already. Cannot leh. Have to stick to one. Trust is the key.
About your car lembap tuh, better change the plugs la. Close story!.
apa kelas 180 for 4... 180 for one plug la baru best hehehe
Thank you la bros... i'll try do something la sob..sob..sob.. install spare awek need more money sob..sob..sob.. sunday morning repaired bumper n went to car wash.. still engine in bad condition. but today different, i came to work after sahur and turn on the car heater, n the semput2 thing kurang la.. is this still weather cause?....or aweks cause?
how much plugs only?..pasang sendiri. 1 set plugs for me!!
Tentative List for Denso Iridium plugs :-
1. Aja 1 unit
2. Bulet 1 unit
wuwuwwu!!!how said + awek need more money..... u just come back from jap.....later u know bro..... lots ot aweks gersang kat sini......hehehehe