SR20 Lovers club!!!

Yo Yo everyone..
In order to bring more people into our Nissan club.. I've formed another club thread..hehe..
Its called SENTRA BOLEH Club..

Everyone is welcome to chat and make it a success..

Darah hitam:
Ur U13 is a relative of the B13, so please join in there also and make some noise!!!

Weikee and Niema!!
Please come along and make some noise there too :D

http://www.zerotohundred.com/newfor...a-boleh-club-sentra-the-best-of-the-best.html

SR20 into N13!!!!

Can SR20 go into N13 without modification of engine mounting bracket on the chassis??

Please help.

Thanks.

NPK

Sorry, i'm not sure about the n13..
But i know it can fit in the b13 without modifications to the mounting.

PM cmng,
he should be able to help :)

bro im doing t-shirts and gifts do u all want to do for ur club ??
if u wan u guys can pm me and i can come for ur meeting and show u all what im doing

rajie, this club is now defunct..
We have moved to a new club called sentra boleh club..
But we are all in different parts of malaysia and have not met all together yet..
thanks for your offer anyway.. :D

ur welcome and thanks for the info bro ....if u all got anything that you all want to do just pm me ...thanks

rajie:
just for asking sake..
how much would 4 t-shirts cost?

hiyaaa..... i'm driving nissan bbird u11 with sr20det engine........

anything can drop a sms/call me at 0166601979 :)

Hi Betty :D
Nice to see a lady driving a sr20det :D
Are u from KL?
Feel free to come and make some noise in the link below
http://www.zerotohundred.com/newfor...oleh-club-sentra-the-best-of-the-best-17.html

We have sentra drivers, and an s15 too..hahah.. and a few others :)

But at heart we are basically nissan lovers. :)

I'm in JB :D

heheheheheh:biggrin: i'm not a lady larrr..... bettysr20 is my car's name........ YES... she's got a name........ don't worry.... i'm still sane. :driver:

hahahahah... Ok.. Ok..
don't worry, i refer to my car too as my baby :D
and yes i'm still sane..
ALTHOUGH.. many people feel otherwise when they see how i drive..
Or what i did to my car.. Hahaha.. But i don't care abt them.. :)
i LOVE my baby.. and she's purrring...hahahah... :D

Hey Hey are the other sr20 drivers around?? cause they never dropped by the other thread either :)

i been playing with SR engine when chop never heard of sr16ve & sr20ve.

Wow, interesting :)

SR20 bigger bro to SR16? ha ha, apart from the number, not so BIG really :)

Unc weikee, nice to know u are here too... do take it easy on the newbies :)
Don't u just miss your blue top?

i love the rev happy blue top... the engine just like to rev till 8,000 rpm... i do miss the blue top... the short stroke are just so nice....

but i been running the engine for more than 5 years, and 200kkm, got to move on to something more refine for comfort aka VQ...

woooo... VQ...
i SMell a 3000cc beast coming along..hahah..

hmmm finally feeling at home here......oops let me intro my self and the wife....i'm alan.....adrenaline junkie.....and the wife's a citroen zx sr20det inside.......been together for 4 yrs .....the expensive heart transplant was done a couple of yrs ago wen the ori heart malfunction .....doctors were thai frm bangkok.....pwr is awesome couldn have asked for better......stock eng and turbine juz upgrading the fueling and boosting @ 1 bar i'm getting bout 260bhp on wheel......thats around 320bhp on engine ......AND ITS STOCK .....hehe love my sr.......