Nissan Sentra B14 SR20 Fully Engine Rebuilt N/A Style

whahahhaa, bike got vtec la... as for F1, i think he dont know the purpose and concept of vtec.

I've encounter this type of ppl many times

I wan to challenge!
uphill, downhill, track, drag or anything
legal or not does not matter

I will only bring 1 car there
ORIGINAL STOCK STANDARD PRODUA KANCIL 660
and i can guarantee i will win the race
and not only me, anyone else with any ride
cox this fella will never show up in real person

PM me if there is game on this particular person
which i doubt it very much that will happen
lol

the plate no of that sentra is
WGN 9281
if im not mistaken (from the car wash pic)

maybe just some bozo taking pic of other ppl car which is not even his

eh clement... i also wanna join la.
I bring my BOLEHLAND made Potong Weera 1.3 airobacko. (if need downforce, i will put on my custom-made riceboy wing)
Anywhere, anyplace... anytime, coz not working at the moment :D

and yea.. the no. plate is either WGN/WGW 9281

I ride bicycle to watch battle..............:bike::boxing:

voices,
can....... sounds damn familiar rite this fella
maybe he is also skiing somewhere
lol

khoo198,
your bicycle also can tapau him la

lol... this thread is damn entertaining...

this hero... whom i admire so much, is really.... legendary!

Dude,dude...CHILL!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
dis is me,akuma.....1na settle dis on d road?bring it on..been der..done dat wat?
if want SIC AGAIN oso CAN!!!hahaaahhaha..........
wat m i talking abt here?any1 familiar w my nick?if it is,thn prolly u guys remember a similiar saga back thn.....ahhahahahha
so,WHEN?

voices,
can....... sounds damn familiar rite this fella
maybe he is also skiing somewhere
lol

khoo198,
your bicycle also can tapau him la

Tapao him????need to convert :hahaha:B16:adore:C 1st la...........:rofl::rofl::rofl:

no need wan
just dont waste to much sperm the night before the so call gonna happen battle
if not ur knee cant take it
LOL

akuma,
B16C sounds damn familiar huh
hahahaha

what i admire most bout mr.wong, is that his thread able to pancing all the otais/silent members...but in a negative impression way...lol

clement,
EXACTLY...it's d B16C dat CAUGHT my attention....kekekekekekek

what i admire most bout mr.wong, is that his thread able to pancing all the otais/silent members...but in a negative impression way...lol

I guess I am one of them ... lol.
Was shown the thread by akuma.... but I memang kicimiau member in ZTH

vOices,
being a kicimiau in zth is way WAY better thn being a big taiko like dis bugger w a SUPER souped up Nissan Sentra...

n oh,btw,if any1 tot i m a Honda owner trying 2 flame dis Nissan owner,i own a Nissan too...ok?cheers..............

*ps:i MIGHT haf sum lead as 2 who dis fella is.....heheheheheh

aiyo, gt money buy GT-R R35 ord lol... why spend time on sentra....apek car!!! i mean B14 with subaru spoiler, damn ugly.hihi

where gt b16c?? b16a/b or b18c/b18c-R oni mah..

whahahhaa, bike got vtec la... as for F1, i think he dont know the purpose and concept of vtec.

kendrick was right, he has found out tat F1 doesn't hav VTEC. now dun hav Honda even, so u al dun flame him la. but as i noe, i neva c Nissan in F1.

*waiting*....*waiting*....................*waiting...................*

I guess I am one of them ... lol.
Was shown the thread by akuma.... but I memang kicimiau member in ZTH

muahahah voices, clement, akuma....long time no seee..well this thread pull us back together again i guess..gahahahahaha

me also kicimiao..sampai tak nampak liao......been century didn`t logon here untill i saw this link.haha

---------- Post added at 03:01 PM ---------- Previous post was at 02:58 PM ----------

i'll drive orange out.. at the same time.. i'll ask someone to drive my slowest car out as well.. i think i'll use my slowest car.. that's also enuff for the game.. HAHAHAHAH

wah big bro...no need your orange out la.....even police new white horse also takut your orange ...hahah

whahaha papagoines, so easy "overheat" meh... chill la....

i guess i know why he said tuner show off. Its either he said some very stupid thing to them and get told off hence he hate them, OR.... he jealous on those tuner of what they can achieve. whahahaha

overheat bcuz he's so 'degil'.... as the malay proverb sez "cuba menegakkan benang yg" basah!"

i'm unsubscribing becoz lost interest in this thread...

c ya!!! :burnout: