Nissan Sentra B14 SR20 Fully Engine Rebuilt N/A Style

Got alot of $$$$just buy ori STi Prodrive ajala.....:bike::damnmate:
Why still mods here mods there......??:bebored::withstupid::deal:

I think he will say the same words to me>>>>>>SYIOK SENDIRI!!!!!

I don't mind running into another Honda owner.

Skimpily dressed girls as a flaggers? Don't want lah, i prefer bikini girls like this:
http://www.fotografara.com/br/347/4.jpg

u r real idiot, feel like banging my head on the wall
i opened this thread infront of my boss, n this picture came out, wawawawawaw

hehehe.. ur boss got 'lau pei huet' (nose bleed) ar?

lolx....this is one of the most entertaining thread....hahahha...

i doubt there will be any race with the Sir King of Suck cock...

but we can have a major gathering of ZTH members of all cars...doesnt matter.

I would really like to meet the sifus...just for fun ..i'll be down in october...thne maybe have a few friendly's? :D

---------- Post added at 06:36 PM ---------- Previous post was at 06:31 PM ----------

Lolx !!!!

Flag off girls in Skimpy Clothes? :rofl:

Yes yes, actually I have never been to a gathering of ZTH members. Would really like to then can finally meet the people behind the computer screen. :wavey:

ps. Justin, u belum pass me your contact, i hilang your phone number already

hello, thanks ppl.....

ZTH is a damn nice place to spam, coz moderators also entertaining..... How I spend my money is non of your concern. I see useless ppl drving bolehland cars n posts nonsense EVERYDAY in zth, I see snakers snaps foto in post in pimp my ride section critic others make fun of others but in the end of day NO throphy was given, I see lansi tuners show offs n lamers adores them YET the ppl you adores doesnt buy you any thing but give u informations THAT you guys only discuss but NEVER modify......

ZTH = Zero Paradox Forum

haah haah haah

How I spend my money is non of your concern... i think u better eat ur word back... sure that's ur rights... but did GOD gives you the right to hurt other ppl feeling? crtizizing how they spend their money???

ZTH = Zero Paradox Forum??? then why you are still here?

How I spend my money is non of your concern... i think u better eat ur word back... sure that's ur rights... but did GOD gives you the right to hurt other ppl feeling? crtizizing how they spend their money???

lol , its simple , kendick
his like an ecu without a mapping
a turbo without a compressor wheel
a block without pistons
a fuel rail without injectors
a car without an engine
thts how i can put it lolx

oooh...speak of the devil...haha

i think this is a win win situation, you post ur nonsense and we counter it with facts

end of the day, we all have fun & be entertainted by ur bullsh*t

oooh...speak of the devil...haha

i think this is a win win situation, you post ur nonsense and we counter it with facts

end of the day, we all have fun & be entertainted by ur bullsh*t

and most of the moderators get a release tension by giving him cumshots

AHHHHHH!!!! , dam i jst did it again

whahaha papagoines, so easy "overheat" meh... chill la....

i guess i know why he said tuner show off. Its either he said some very stupid thing to them and get told off hence he hate them, OR.... he jealous on those tuner of what they can achieve. whahahaha

He still here bcoz he got no frens outside in the real world..he is a loser...he felt so down and dissapointed in this world that he must look down on ppl so he will feel good bout himself..
Bro..i pity u...

Want u can do is..Go and suck ur mama's milk, get urself enuf vitamins, then go find urself true frens, if cannot, go fuck dogs, cats, mice or wabbit while u at it..y dun u just fuck the exhaust pipe in your car or let the exhaust pipe skrew u in the ass...hope u will feel better and have a fuck up life.:smokin:

thanks.

He still here bcoz he got no frens outside in the real world..he is a loser...he felt so down and dissapointed in this world that he must look down on ppl so he will feel good bout himself..
Bro..i pity u...

Want u can do is..Go and suck ur mama's milk, get urself enuf vitamins, then go find urself true frens, if cannot, go fuck dogs, cats, mice or wabbit while u at it..y dun u just fuck the exhaust pipe in your car or let the exhaust pipe skrew u in the ass...hope u will feel better and have a fuck up life.:smokin:

thanks.

YA......this is really :adore::adore::adore:Syiok Sendiri:rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl:

tsk, tsk, zth'ing in the office some more. not my fault.

haha.... i also wanna contribute somethin..:wavey:

If tis guy is also SoYouThinkYouCanDrive then also have some argument (in tis forum) wif tis fellar b4.
Vely hate local car but also veli hate honda owners... I'd remember he said, F1 got vtec meh, motobike got vtec meh, something like tat lah.....

Few months ago still using NISSAN SR20DET, luckily now using super slow TOYOTA 1JZ-GTE.. :rofl:
If now arr, like one of the forumer said 'putih putih kena belasah' :rofl:

F**k kau you lah... sr18autech. I think ppl here who using Nissan with SR also feel shame coz having tis kind of Sohai in their community.....

hahaha,m using sr20det(original).
also geleng-geleng kapala wit this guy.
his car very power maaaa.wanna find some victim for himself.

even if drive my car around kl,and see his car wit gc8 or wutever spoiler wont cucuk2 him.
its like theres 2jz supra in front of me,just admire the car.LOL