Nissan Sentra B14 SR20 Fully Engine Rebuilt N/A Style

he is very busy entertain peoples in his DIY air intake hose thread..i must say its 1 kind of diversion.
even tho he can see it CLEARLY most people r eagerly waiting for him in here ...

akuma, hold yer steering , its gonna be wild.. hehe..

sumimasen,
dun u worry abt me..i'm a "veteran" whn it comes 2 forum wars!hahahahahhaa

ok, hope i can hold my pop-corn :D
want sum? hehehe

but i was told not 2 "interfere" 1st...let d Klang Valley ppl take on dis matter themselves 1st....n yes,i m not frm Klang Valley BUT,let's JUST imagine 4 once lar..dat dis joker DARE 2 come out n face any of us in watever shitty challenge he dare 2 accept lar....Kuantan-KL is like only 2hrs away!hahahahaha............
pop corn?i WANT!thx!ahahahahha

seems more fire in his DIY thread..as usual, boleh land car...
hmm..hopefully JPJ can "sita" his ride, opss sori, his muscle JDM sentra..lolx..

---------- Post added at 04:18 AM ---------- Previous post was at 04:15 AM ----------

seriously..wit this kind of attitude..
both of these name(they r really good in their field and i do respect them) could be affected. thanks to kendick..
i dun tink dat u deserve to stick this sticker.

http://i905.photobucket.com/albums/ac251/sr18autech/SR20%20TOMEI/DSC00289.jpg

sumimasen,
yah..i read d DIY thread too...still thinking how i 1na cucuk masuk line!hahahahhaha...
n hey,i too pity dis workshop..i think i know whr it is n i do admit their drag Sentra is very very fast!being "associated" w such a kendick really damn suwey ler.

clement,
whoarr..u so rajin ar?wanted 2 show u d link 1..but u were not online yesterday..n i lazy 2 PM u coz i know u usually dun check it 1......let's fire in der!

dont mess with clement. his b16c will smoke ur cigarette away.

:rofl: i cant get enough of that....

i still like how he posted in the DIY thermal exhaust wrap thread...

"Yeah you need this(thermal wrap) BECAUSE YOUR B16C OR B16A easily will overheat... *chuckles*"

:rofl: Jin...this posts...i think kendick cum all over his own face...we didnt have to do it.

i dont get it.. all these while... i was raised to believe that honda engines are the ones that has the least overheating issues as compared to others... however i believe we are worlds apart...

he's from a dimension similar to our earth's. from where he came, B14 is used as/by taxi's,limo's, national cars, successful lead keyboardist, lead vocalist, 1119/toefl/muet english high rollers. seems like they have a lot of money too but adding a subaru spoiler and discriminating another car is all to it.

so yeah, i think he pretty much deserves the bragging rights n cockiness in this side of the dimension

he's from a dimension similar to our earth's. from where he came, B14 is used as/by taxi's,limo's, national cars, successful lead keyboardist, lead vocalist, 1119/toefl/muet english high rollers. seems like they have a lot of money too but adding a subaru spoiler and discriminating another car is all to it.

so yeah, i think he pretty much deserves the bragging rights n cockiness in this side of the dimension

Bro PR what to do... i think this fellow right instead of having br*ast milk sucked his dad's c*ck instead...

for kendick cum=milk:hmmmm::stupid:

I joined Zth for almost 5 years now (4 years couple of months), been in street races, street betting, chased by cops,jailed, learn the trades, of otomotive world, been a noobie before...Nvr ever i seen such egoistic, dumbfolded and so "ricey" of a person...These days got so many kids disrespect the elders and tink they're so good and above the rest...i rest my case against of the idoits such as Hamham-ur such a egoistic motherfucker and tink ur good..go ahead and tink like tat...up to u...
To Sr18...ur r dumb...but u wont admit it...ai...i pity u..
to rest of the ZTH forumers....Ati mmg panas..but what to do..they're born with supidity stuck to their brains...Cant be saved anymore lerr...

that make the forum lively
else it will be dull forum only