Kelisa Gathering

im goin :) justin how fast can kelisa go entering coner in the track??

up to the max level of your meter can take or even exceed until ur meter pointer jump outta meter,just treat it like u play Need For Speed : Most Wanted, i m sure u will be very happy with the result,have fun cornering :driver:

wow... me also first time going into the track.. me noob in all this track thing...

maybe can ask kai meng ler.. me going with 3/4 botak toyo.. ;)

up to the max level of your meter can take or even exceed until ur meter pointer jump outta meter,just treat it like u play Need For Speed : Most Wanted, i m sure u will be very happy with the result,have fun cornering :driver:

hahaha okay3 ill give it a try...........wut is the worst thing could happen if we take corner over speed??? :slug:

KM not going this sat.. huh.. malu ler wanto go then.. no kaki also..

i heard they all want to gether ALL kelisa owner this sat..its kinda fun...juz go man..me oso duno who am i goin with...u go there sure find fren one....:burnout:

hahaha okay3 ill give it a try...........wut is the worst thing could happen if we take corner over speed??? :slug:

then u should do some practice for this song always:

"i believe I can fly~~~~~every night n day~~~~spread my wings and fly away~~~"

last night bob ajak me minum at thim tsung(i duno how 2 spell la) at pandan indah...i tot u guys oso coming but the juz me,bob,sam,sam's gf n sam's gf's sister ( she soooo hot!!! no word 4this siham 110% perfect hehe) too bad she's getting married...

sam...who is sam?..never curi curi take pic ka....aiks she got sister somemore ar..good lar..got chancer for u somemore mar.

sam the blue color wide body kelisa but now no longer wide body like me...cannot la she has been wit dat guy 4years already anyway she's the hottest chinese girl i ever met hahaha

cheh 4 years nia,my friend gf ditch him and get married with other guy after stay together for 9 years, i guess she is bored with the same dick for too long already kekekeke........

aiyoo.....9years?? crazy man..so u think ive a good chance?? ok ill try my best hehehe....

dun judge their relation by time....its not TRUE !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

ppl said man easy become not loyal but what i observe.....girls are more "bunga hati" .....lolz.........

nowadays even if u fucked kau kau with that girl for 3 months, she can change heart over night and treat all those uh-ah like drinking a glass of water kekekekee....

i heard they all want to gether ALL kelisa owner this sat..its kinda fun...juz go man..me oso duno who am i goin with...u go there sure find fren one....:burnout:

don't want ler.. me also not famous... somemore my car so stock who wanto make friends with me??

last night bob ajak me minum at thim tsung(i duno how 2 spell la) at pandan indah...i tot u guys oso coming but the juz me,bob,sam,sam's gf n sam's gf's sister ( she soooo hot!!! no word 4this siham 110% perfect hehe) too bad she's getting married...

mahai that bob.. tak ajak me.. fine ler.. next time in cheras/ pandan indah / anywhere ler... don't call me ler... :bawling:

don't want ler.. me also not famous... somemore my car so stock who wanto make friends with me??

mahai that bob.. tak ajak me.. fine ler.. next time in cheras/ pandan indah / anywhere ler... don't call me ler... :bawling:

me wanna be friend u ma,but u must intro all the exotic chicks from ur event promotion to me :biggrin: