Kelisa Gathering

sure sure.. all come... haha... helmet buy the cheap one ler.. apa lagi.. in track is not all about power... it's more to skills and titanium balls..

siham - chick aka gf aka girls aka....... (whatever u can think of)

wow... frixx? he the photographer last time, drive nissan march right?? he very keng sapu conners right??

ask alimi + jermaine also ler.. so we will have like, High cams, blue prints, BOT, 3 throttle, K3-ve2, kelisa/kenari.... wah.. crazy and scary also...
Okok…I will send to alimi and se if he wan to come or not…djgerm not yet comfirm lar..so all last minutes only can confirm

WOOYOOOOOO...sounds great...i think i will join but i dun have any helmet la..aiyoo need to buy...come on guys lets make it like kelisa n kenari track day ok!! but my car no power la i cant do retuning bcz of my o2 prob...but its okay i wana try for fun...ill try n ask few other frens...we go convoi on dat day ok....
Yayaya…efan..ask ur side see if they interested or not…helmet just get the cheap wan in tesco or giant lar…

sure sure.. all come... haha... helmet buy the cheap one ler.. apa lagi.. in track is not all about power... it's more to skills and titanium balls..

siham - chick aka gf aka girls aka....... (whatever u can think of)
I already posted in kelisaclub and k2oc….so this mean the track day is officially on….

the race is on hehehe....anyway taiko how much fuel do we need? r we racing wit each other or mix with other car?? do u guys clear ur interior over ther or at home?

haih efan taiko...

i am so kecewa off you...once there is siham you will appear one..haha..

HAHA..im jz curious bout the word "siham" la taiko hehe...now i know wut siham is n i rily love siham hehe..anyway yrv 1.3 (A) kenari must join us this 2nd of sept....:driver:

the race is on hehehe....anyway taiko how much fuel do we need? r we racing wit each other or mix with other car?? do u guys clear ur interior over ther or at home?

erm.. i going there with a full tank.. we can race with anyone... just keluar pit.. then tekan le.. what else... haha.. interior question, most prob i'll not take out.. except for spare tire n my woofer.. seats maybe only... maybe do at home ler.. lazy to go there n open all.. :listen:

HAHA..im jz curious bout the word "siham" la taiko hehe...now i know wut siham is n i rily love siham hehe..anyway yrv 1.3 (A) kenari must join us this 2nd of sept....:driver:
:love:looking forward for it.. or not, :bawling:don;t wanto talk to him ddi...

anyone going for the kelisa gathering in shah alam this sat??

i wanto go, but i got 1st month baby dinner... my boss punya anak.. so have to pei min n all... most prob.. go lepak awhile in shah alam... then only go my boss hse..

im goin :) justin how fast can kelisa go entering coner in the track??

ok....usually we pump full tank....and some prefer to maintain the interior lar...for me i will take everything out except the driver seat....if u don;t have enough fuel..no worry...petronas is about 1km from the track...

we will try to drag him in...last time..last minutes FFk me..so this time must make sure he can make it...

erm.. i going there with a full tank.. we can race with anyone... just keluar pit.. then tekan le.. what else... haha.. interior question, most prob i'll not take out.. except for spare tire n my woofer.. seats maybe only... maybe do at home ler.. lazy to go there n open all.. :listen:

:love:looking forward for it.. or not, :bawling:don;t wanto talk to him ddi...
u can just put all ur interior in your house...as long as u got two seat....when police block u...u just say that u are on the way to track in sepang for event....the best is all of us can meet one place and go together...

anyone going for the kelisa gathering in shah alam this sat??

i wanto go, but i got 1st month baby dinner... my boss punya anak.. so have to pei min n all... most prob.. go lepak awhile in shah alam... then only go my boss hse..
taikor...i think i cannot make it this saturday...parent coming down..so cannot go out late,,,hehehe