Kelisa Gathering

i confirm going... unless i need to work ler... so far no events so confirm going...
wei...u don;t last minutes fly aeroplane leh...if confirm then must jalan leh..got few thing to prepare like set tyre, and take off some interior parts...

i try to post in kelisaclub....so now got u and me comfirm..the rest i will let u know...

KM

Kakimotor don't have "Active" adjustable suspension,its more or less like those use by Estima for our car,but Tein brand they have it for Kcar. It will be cool to have one.
then where u can find this...sendiri import masuk ah?

aiyoo....kai meng called up for TT very2 late....i tot dun have TT that day so went 4a movie...aiyoo i always missed out....:( hey got track day 4 kelisa izit?
i wana try...i never been in a real track before...always race at highway only...hehe..can anyone tell me more bout the track day..izzit open for any car? how much? wut do i need 2wear? rules?

aiyoo....kai meng called up for TT very2 late....i tot dun have TT that day so went 4a movie...aiyoo i always missed out....:( hey got track day 4 kelisa izit?
i wana try...i never been in a real track before...always race at highway only...hehe..can anyone tell me more bout the track day..izzit open for any car? how much? wut do i need 2wear? rules?
i already plan to call u liaw....yes yes yes...we are going to track this september....

lovemaker, me and lonewolf already confirm going...so u wan to go?
u got any fren instrested?

Justin

any event belong to Hannah Tan?
so far never got the chance to work with her...:love:

Open for any cars... but since we have our own kaki, so we can play with our own kaki ler.. don't be shy ler.. me also 1st time going to track.. it would be rm150, for 3-5hours.. full track somemore.. :thrasher::ridinghorse::driver::burnout:
just wear long pants, helmet, and t-shirt... rules, i tak tau ler... :hmmmm:

aiyo...if efan otai was there...can test the blue printed monster le...

my stock car died aside only...

efan car is blue print?? huh, now i know the monster.... :adore:

so far never got the chance to work with her...:love:

Open for any cars... but since we have our own kaki, so we can play with our own kaki ler.. don't be shy ler.. me also 1st time going to track.. it would be rm150, for 3-5hours.. full track somemore.. :thrasher::ridinghorse::driver::burnout:
just wear long pants, helmet, and t-shirt... rules, i tak tau ler... :hmmmm:

efan car is blue print?? huh, now i know the monster.... :adore:
Taikor…eddie cannot make it…kena siham gigit…so now if me, u, lonewolf, frixx (kelisaclub) and efan(Not comfirm)…

So u better make sure u are free on that day..if not..i am going to cut ur kuku…and drag it in the track till it become pure black…

Lonewolf will be going with a bunch of VTEC and he will meet us there…now we still try to find solution for EDDIE to kawtim his siham…if kawtim..confirm he can make it liaw…so guys…any idea on how to kawtim his siham?

just say go out awhile ler... office called... need to do OT... tiba2 only, big client interested to work something out..

wow... frixx? he the photographer last time, drive nissan march right?? he very keng sapu conners right??

ask alimi + jermaine also ler.. so we will have like, High cams, blue prints, BOT, 3 throttle, K3-ve2, kelisa/kenari.... wah.. crazy and scary also...

Lonewolf will be going with a bunch of VTEC and he will meet us there…now we still try to find solution for EDDIE to kawtim his siham…if kawtim..confirm he can make it liaw…so guys…any idea on how to kawtim his siham?

WUT IS SIHAM????

WUT IS SIHAM????:hmmmm:

WOOYOOOOOO...sounds great...i think i will join but i dun have any helmet la..aiyoo need to buy...come on guys lets make it like kelisa n kenari track day ok!! but my car no power la i cant do retuning bcz of my o2 prob...but its okay i wana try for fun...ill try n ask few other frens...we go convoi on dat day ok....

Open Track day for K-car
Date : 9 September (2pm to 5pm)
Place : Sepang
Time to meet : 12pm onwards…

Attendance:
1) Lovemaker
2) Lonewolf
3) Kelisa6009
4) Rizal (Kelisaclub)
5) Frixx(Kelisaclub)

6) Efan (not Comfirm)
7) Danny (not Comfirm)