Kelisa Gathering

KM, let go awhile ler... eve also i got some appointment... 4something in kl, meeting some leng luis (1 going to be on tv), sorry ah guys... cannot invite u all to this one... then later at night got dinner... ;)

then what for u let us know....hai.....got good stuff just post up here and inform us.....bring lar us together,,,'

haha, if i bring u then how to syok ler.. so many ppl wanto go for sure.. haha...

actually bluff u guys only ler... me where know any leng luis around.. :p

no ar..where got..hmm...i might be going to the kelisaclub gathering thing oso..see got ppl teman or not first..
lovemaker going mah...so u can go with him...me confirm this weekend cannot lar...parent coming down.....but if i got time i call u lar...

u still canot confrim meh?
taikor...u don;t lar bz until forget us....we know we are the same "BAKTIAW"......if we got "PONG PONG"...u sure will join us wan

lucky some of our zth member came..then i can find somebody 2talk bout engine...boring maa everytime c em then they talked about "BODY PART" heheh later in da nite some of them drag with each other...aiyooo..i missed it..i went back around 10something,they started racing at 12something..

they scare of u mah......after u go back then only drag....but the whole day TT very very boring wan leh....don;t know what to do.....

target what...me stock car..target for what lar..ppl got PnP, hicam..balancing bla bla bla..me here stock engine nia..

hahahaha.....taikor...u look down ur car lar....i thought stock car is the best car....u can go long distance and also....ur car so light...and some more...last time ur car become part fish tank....

so now ur car still got leaking ah?

dun have liao..now problem is the tinting..just did ecotint now the windscreen very glaring leh..call them up oredi. say wait for 1 week fo the tint to cure first...sigh..very hard to see at night lar..