Kelisa Gathering

alimi said that guy told him his car standard only,drop in k&n thats all....heheh ill try wit alimi one day ill let u guys know the result....
i dont;t believe that guy just put K&N...he blow water here.....call him out and let him test with our monster car....call him out....our taikor here don;t like ppl blow water wan.....

ada bola keluar....muahahahahaha

efan... call me when u going to test.. i also wanto lepak and watch only... ;)

aight bro..ill call u but he always said "wait im not ready" aiyoo..susah la my car oso got problem but i dun mind trying...:driver:

i dont;t believe that guy just put K&N...he blow water here.....call him out and let him test with our monster car....call him out....our taikor here don;t like ppl blow water wan.....

ada bola keluar....muahahahahaha

i duno that fella.....ill try n ask alimi 2nite....:marchmellow:

ya..can ask the kelisa in the video to test with him ...

u mean who? i didn't see any silver kelisa.....i saw white kelisa with a kenari

yeah.. we send stock gray kelisa in the video to test with him...

stock white kelisa lar...that wan is white lar......:hmmmm:

there is another wan...yellow kelisa with black hood...that wan also fast car....some more got psst psst psst....:adore:

aight bro..ill call u but he always said "wait im not ready" aiyoo..susah la my car oso got problem but i dun mind trying...:driver:
take ur time my fren....we will wait for ur good news..:listen:

anything ler... tonight also can i guess... just give me a buzz

tonite i thought u kena stick on the wall...ur siham say on weekend cannot go out...must stick on the wall for her to whack ur gu gu:banghead:

call me ya..will be spectator...stock car owner here..

yeah right...u stock...i shave all my bulu and pass it to sami vellu for his hair planting .....:burnout:

LOL.. i like the sami vellu one... GOOD ONE!!

and sorry, nowadays... i'm feeling like my sense of color is getting worst... argh...

Justin

no worry, ask Kuteh sent u a few more chicks to pick in nude, remember to observe their boobs colors, its a good exercise!