Kelisa Gathering

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
alimi said that guy told him his car standard only,drop in k&n thats all....heheh ill try wit alimi one day ill let u guys know the result....
i dont;t believe that guy just put K&N...he blow water here.....call him out and let him test with our monster car....call him out....our taikor here don;t like ppl blow water wan.....

ada bola keluar....muahahahahaha

efan... call me when u going to test.. i also wanto lepak and watch only... ;)

aight bro..ill call u but he always said "wait im not ready" aiyoo..susah la my car oso got problem but i dun mind trying...:driver:

i dont;t believe that guy just put K&N...he blow water here.....call him out and let him test with our monster car....call him out....our taikor here don;t like ppl blow water wan.....

ada bola keluar....muahahahahaha

i duno that fella.....ill try n ask alimi 2nite....:marchmellow:

ya..can ask the kelisa in the video to test with him ...

u mean who? i didn't see any silver kelisa.....i saw white kelisa with a kenari

yeah.. we send stock gray kelisa in the video to test with him...

stock white kelisa lar...that wan is white lar......:hmmmm:

there is another wan...yellow kelisa with black hood...that wan also fast car....some more got psst psst psst....:adore:

aight bro..ill call u but he always said "wait im not ready" aiyoo..susah la my car oso got problem but i dun mind trying...:driver:
take ur time my fren....we will wait for ur good news..:listen:

anything ler... tonight also can i guess... just give me a buzz

tonite i thought u kena stick on the wall...ur siham say on weekend cannot go out...must stick on the wall for her to whack ur gu gu:banghead:

call me ya..will be spectator...stock car owner here..

yeah right...u stock...i shave all my bulu and pass it to sami vellu for his hair planting .....:burnout:

LOL.. i like the sami vellu one... GOOD ONE!!

and sorry, nowadays... i'm feeling like my sense of color is getting worst... argh...

Justin

no worry, ask Kuteh sent u a few more chicks to pick in nude, remember to observe their boobs colors, its a good exercise!