but u can see his face appear in your back mirror.....
call me too...i wan to kaypo...alimi said that guy told him his car standard only,drop in k&n thats all....heheh ill try wit alimi one day ill let u guys know the result....
i dont;t believe that guy just put K&N...he blow water here.....call him out and let him test with our monster car....call him out....our taikor here don;t like ppl blow water wan.....alimi said that guy told him his car standard only,drop in k&n thats all....heheh ill try wit alimi one day ill let u guys know the result....
efan... call me when u going to test.. i also wanto lepak and watch only... ;)

i dont;t believe that guy just put K&N...he blow water here.....call him out and let him test with our monster car....call him out....our taikor here don;t like ppl blow water wan.....
ada bola keluar....muahahahahaha

huh..tohsan what u talking?
ya..can ask the kelisa in the video to test with him ...
yeah.. we send stock gray kelisa in the video to test with him...
take ur time my fren....we will wait for ur good news..aight bro..ill call u but he always said "wait im not ready" aiyoo..susah la my car oso got problem but i dun mind trying...![]()
anything ler... tonight also can i guess... just give me a buzz
call me ya..will be spectator...stock car owner here..