HCC logo - 2 set

ericmivec

hi all, i make 2 set of HCC logo base on vector, easy for printing. :_:

http://my-car.com.my/images/hcc_logo.jpg

u can do like tis also if u wan

my_logo (Small).jpg

I think logo one is nicer... Personal opinion, the shark should upward, instead of downward, signified the up rising of the "shark"...

Eric,
Reach home but never call me.. Wat la you.. A bit more opinion on logo 1.. The teeth on the shark looks a bit awkward.. I don't know how to explain la..

mayb, since the effect not bad LOL...
i was just anyhow make it to my car~

Yea Eric,
I think can start work on the banner liao.. Where to print the banner again? I know where to do stickers..

er...wan 2 ask hor, banner need to like how ah?
and give me the banner size pls

I suggest ...
Banner size: 3 m x 1 m
Banner background: Hyundai Coupe + your design
Necessary items in the background:
HCC Logo (Logo 1)
The wording "HYUNDAI COUPE CLUB"
Space for event name, time and venue (will be using stickers)
Space for partners (like Racedge, using stickers as well)
Space for sponsors (like Motul Oil, using stickers too)

Any other inputs?