Wanted: Hcc Logo

BlackSamurai said:
hey, i found this :P

http://img168.imageshack.us/img168/3163/fire77f89adzs9.jpg

Hey, I like this one. Simple and easy. Just suit to be logo.:_:

This logo look exactly like one of the Biscuit Factory named "Guppy" leh.

Daniel Lee said:
Hey, I like this one. Simple and easy. Just suit to be logo.:_:

Ace said:
This logo look exactly like one of the Biscuit Factory named "Guppy" leh.

Ace, confirm or not?
If we use it, we will call ourselves "Guppy HCC" lo.............:angel_smile:

Yeap, it looks almost exactly the same already. Just fill in the word 'guppy' inside the logo will be 99% similar.

muhahaha, my god.

any update guys?wanna make t-shirt and sticker ..
if no decision, maybe we just use the word "HCC" in a more special font.

mascot we decide later.

Oh, I thought the "guppy" logo that Ace mention.
BS, the logo that you last post, the red "guppy" shark that Ace named, hehe, also can be consider as it's simply and easy to draw. Just need to edit it and mod it a bit.

daniel, bs
yeap, the cute little blue shark. Girls will definately like it. You can make it a soft toy also. hehe

Wah, I never thought of turning it into a soft toy also. Can sell it as memorabilia to earn some money to fund the club..............hehehehehe...