July 18, 2006. HCC @ ZTH

CONGRATULATION!!!!
BS, long time never log on to ZTH.com already. Just realised that "FINALLY" the coupe's owner/club start to active again... Keep it on brothers....
I sold my coupe to my sister (Actually just carry on the installment) last year. now feel like wanna get back the car from her lah... so that can join u guys for the gathering mah.... :)

Logo Design

I suggest that we leave the logo design to Cow Design Pte Ltd.:_:
Alrite Gerald?...hehehe

JUN said:
:laugh: Basket! My bad. Cock eye early in the morning :embaressed_smile: From far those 1st gen Coupes front look like Suzuki Swifts to me :emoticon_U: Sorry sorry my bad! :embaressed_smile:

Anyways, congrats on the latest addition to the Hosted Organizations site :)

Regards;
JUN, long time never see your posting at zth, thanks for the greeting message. Guys, this JUN is senior of the senior, same batch with BlackHowling, these are drivers with fast monster on the road. :biggrin:

fstrader said:
careful ha JUN... u say susuki swip they all go whack 9 u then u know haa!! hehehehehhehe :p
fred, no need to wrack, we just leave finger print on his car everywhere, then his famous CSI team will have busy time to wipe all our finger. Hahahaha

cws8622 said:
CONGRATULATION!!!!
BS, long time never log on to ZTH.com already. Just realised that "FINALLY" the coupe's owner/club start to active again... Keep it on brothers....
I sold my coupe to my sister (Actually just carry on the installment) last year. now feel like wanna get back the car from her lah... so that can join u guys for the gathering mah.... :)
cws, you and your sister are always welcome to join us. Will keep you in the loop. :biggrin:

JUN said:
:laugh: Basket! My bad. Cock eye early in the morning :embaressed_smile: From far those 1st gen Coupes front look like Suzuki Swifts to me :emoticon_U: Sorry sorry my bad! :embaressed_smile:

Anyways, congrats on the latest addition to the Hosted Organizations site :)

Regards;

haha no wonder larr :cyclops:

Daniel Lee said:
I suggest that we leave the logo design to Cow Design Pte Ltd.:_:
Alrite Gerald?...hehehe

:shocked:

BlackSamurai said:
JUN, long time never see your posting at zth, thanks for the greeting message. Guys, this JUN is senior of the senior, same batch with BlackHowling, these are drivers with fast monster on the road. :biggrin:

Haha..got online la but seldom post only :laugh: I where got so sifoo as u wor hehehe.

Ooi...dun simply say har. In a forum there is no senior or junior. Everyone is the same :) I am no better than any of you guys :_: So chill ya.

Regards;

fstrader said:
careful ha JUN... u say susuki swip they all go whack 9 u then u know haa!! hehehehehhehe :p

:laugh: Aijoo taikor..I said edi lor I cock eye early in the morning la haha :laugh: Din see properly juz post only now kena...:embaressed_smile: Forgive this inexperienced beginner okies? :laugh:

Fred is the senior of seniors :laugh: Respecto~! :_: Salute salute hahaha!

Oops looks like off topic. Sorry ya BS :) Anyways, the blue Coupe looks F&F style...quite nice looking :_:

Regards;

glad so see everything come into place finally. Really happy for it.