now drive what car liao ??
drive new car ? not bad oh. good to c u upgraded
ya lor..very early...u also very early...come go 2020 breakfast...hahaha... :p
now driving civic...but troublesome la that car...trouble here..trouble there...gaji also finish go do the car...
heheh ya...the grey waja.....how abt u ?? which car ?? but soon u wont get to see the grey waja anymore
haha,think my nick will gve it away,if u rajin find...hehe... car park area..bt nt nw,on holidays... mmmm,selling of ur car?
hehe..who is that?? currently i only send my car to my mechanic...he also kinda expert in honda coz most of his family using honda...but i dont think that he is too extreme...who is your honda specialist??
sing ming workshop?? never heard of it...dunno where is naba mez workshop oo...jarang go piasau industrial area there...hehe..next week going to send my car to workshop again to change the power steering pump and check the brake and also check the leaking engine...so mahuan ah buy this car...problem here and there...coolman...can u help me to check out eg8 front and back bumper cost how much?? dont want taiwan one...not good...ermm...some more..u know anyone selling new smoke crystal head lamp?? if got please tell me...