ZTH Miri Members

ya lor..very early...u also very early...come go 2020 breakfast...hahaha... :p
now driving civic...but troublesome la that car...trouble here..trouble there...gaji also finish go do the car...

i ll give a malaysia government sticker as free gift once buy a badge from me

ya lor..very early...u also very early...come go 2020 breakfast...hahaha... :p
now driving civic...but troublesome la that car...trouble here..trouble there...gaji also finish go do the car...

Honda huh. not bad . welcome to Honda Fans. heheheee........
i troduce u specialist honda engine guy u want ??
he do alot of honda car liao.

hehe..who is that?? currently i only send my car to my mechanic...he also kinda expert in honda coz most of his family using honda...but i dont think that he is too extreme...who is your honda specialist??

sori wo.. my cost price is expensive 2.. let me knoe how much u wan.. then i think bout, k?

haha,think my nick will gve it away,if u rajin find...hehe... car park area..bt nt nw,on holidays... mmmm,selling of ur car?

hahaha bro...i no more in miri not selling my car...now in perth curtin...tats y i said u wont be seeing my car anymore...

so...wats ur ride ? hahah

hehe..who is that?? currently i only send my car to my mechanic...he also kinda expert in honda coz most of his family using honda...but i dont think that he is too extreme...who is your honda specialist??

the workshop name is Sing Ming Workshop. the boss name Hong Pao
the location is at Piasau Industrial next door NABA Mez Workshop.

sing ming workshop?? never heard of it...dunno where is naba mez workshop oo...jarang go piasau industrial area there...hehe..next week going to send my car to workshop again to change the power steering pump and check the brake and also check the leaking engine...so mahuan ah buy this car...problem here and there...coolman...can u help me to check out eg8 front and back bumper cost how much?? dont want taiwan one...not good...ermm...some more..u know anyone selling new smoke crystal head lamp?? if got please tell me...

spare part ar..........i no idea lor. i always ask fren to find one.

You dont know singming workshop. .... if you let the workshop owner drive your honda, it will produce 10hp extra than you do. :_:

dont know ooo.. v pilot..u last time using ef9 nick rite?? or something like that rite?? still hang out at cup o cino ??