ZTH Miri Members

coolman! still active in this kinda thing ah...so long didnt see u..still lepak at planet cafe?? hehehe...

Badge Example:

gov.jpg

hahaha...dont know me ka?? give u a hint la... when wanna go tun tun tun?? :P you should know who i am liaw... :P

newspaper report those with such badge would be question properly..no more special treatment wor...they will identify who is the owner and how they get those badge...

hahaha...dont know me ka?? give u a hint la... when wanna go tun tun tun?? :P you should know who i am liaw... :P

ooo..........i know liao. u drive toyota corona blue colour one right ??
sorry forgot ur name liao. hehehee............
why u didnt visit ur previous boss anymore? he so cham no workers help him.

yeah.. u r true.. but as for lions badge.. i believe there is no doubt for tat

yeah..that was me...last time la drive lau pau..now no more drive lau pau..change car liaw...ehehe...u still in miri here??

lions badge is still ok...just the jpj and the police badge...will be troublesome if we put it...

yup.. true.. tat's y i recommend ppl to get social service badge, government badge, lions badge, and rela badge.. all these i have.. hehe