ZTH Miri Members

in miri go to

raising (piasau)=turbo manifold,intercooler,boost controler silicone hose new stuff

street machine (permyjaya industrial)=apexi neo,apexi rsm,intercooler,apexi timer,sard regulator new stuff

ermmm,thanks, bt kinda need d location n stuff..piasau is kinda big..bout d 1 in permyjaya, izit near E-mart?

where is permyjaya industrial area ?? im not familiar with miri place..wan to check the shop there

i think its sumwhere in permyjaya...hehehe.. u knw E-mart area? right after d asean bridge s u drive dwn to miri,using d f*#ked up road. its sumwhere on ur right... i think...

i dun think the motorised kite is tat expensive.. Anyway,eric can tie the kite to his car, fly it and drift at the same time XD

i think its sumwhere in permyjaya...hehehe.. u knw E-mart area? right after d asean bridge s u drive dwn to miri,using d f*#ked up road. its sumwhere on ur right... i think...

ok..i also never been to E-mart before..so just turn in the road where leading to the E-mart?? the piasau one (raising) is near to the Hino dealer there..coz is my fren shop..

i think its sumwhere around tat area,a fren also told me its located sumwhere near e-mart...not yet been there though. near Hino dealer? ok will try find it..thanks..

...and a bl**dy unstable and unpredictable weather condition - raining heavily for 10 mins, then the sun came up lasting for only half an hour, where my housing area rains heavily again - albeit the neighbor housing area which is situated just less than 1km is not bl**dy raining at all. can even see the sun shining at town area!!!

Where? in Bintulu!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Bloody rotting at here already......fcuking bored....

haha..... same here la bro...seems like everyday raining,if nt hme area nt raining,go twn rain... den its d other way arnd...hehehee... bila blit miri? wana go check out dos shops...

wah...guys y so early still not sleeping oh...qmk9133...tats the reason i hardly go bintulu la...dangerous and boring place...

juz few days ago house got broke in AGAIN ~~!!

miri oso boring nw,dnt knw wat 2 do..hahaha. bintulu? cars, not bad...bt place? yup...agreed....hehehe... hei jack, wat hapen...where u stayng?
QMK9133.... blit miri gk!!!! hahaha..blh cuba test gk,bt did nuthin since d last time la....

ooo...pine villa....rich man's tenant there....waaa jack....u shouldn't drive waja laaa.....doesn't suit u....heheheh.....

dunno when coming back la jul....still got plenty of overtime here....maybe somewhere in july, oh yeah will be driving to kuch around 6th or 7th of july kelak....ada my ma'am's best friend wedding ler...

heheheh....no lah....kacau u only maa....

anyway what r u doin' in bintulu? survey for indon chix aa??

heheehehe