Cat War !!

take some food & attract them,catch them & put them in a box.seal it then carry to pasar (as far as u can) then open the box & leave it there....at least they wont straving in pasar.

of course tis cannot apply to those who take cat as their pet,keep them into some sort like dog house,if not just accept the fact tat ur car cant get away from the cat

I forgot about this solution!

Yeah it'll work too .. It works la actually.

Just pack them up and take them elsewhere and dump there.

Hard part is catching them and keeping them in the box.. trust me. HAHAA!

Pour pepper powder on car. They will remember the experience and will avoid the car in future. It worked for me once but your experience with it may vary.

If that does not work, kill the cat.

[edit] Please note the second suggestion is a permanent solution to the problem hehehe

I did sprayed the cat with shieldtox directly to the cat face but still the cat stayed static without backing off.:shcokedcamo:
Still saw the cat there then next day.

hahaha this is good thread man. once in a while i exeprience this also. sometime i will see cat's mark mark on my hood. my car is black so it wil be very obvious. also there are scratches too.

since my house was broke in, i rare a big dog....and tat solve everything hehe.

I think the cats act by instinct only lah...They are quite kesian also lah...The mama cat jump to your car roof and off to the ground because car roof distance and roof is shorter so lesser chance for her to get leg injuries. If she jump straight from the roof to the ground she might get hurt.

TitanRev : The mama cat need to learn how to use a mini parachute la like that.. :biggrin:

ParachuteDog.jpg

wa like that she EVERYDAY gotta pack up and carry the parachute up each time she uses it lo

lol

Lol, thanks for the advice but look wat i found which i'm pasting it below from ur link:

"When cats sense the bruised leaves or stems of catnip, they will rub it on their genitals, roll over it, paw at it, chew it, lick it, leap about and purr, often salivating copiously. Some cats will also growl and meow. This reaction only lasts for a few minutes before the cat loses interest. It takes up to two hours for the cat to "reset" and then it can come back to the catnip and have the same response as before. Young kittens and older cats are less likely to have a reaction to catnip. Lions and Tigers too are sensitive to the effects of catnip.[2]..."

which means the cat will become horny?? how does cat getting horny will stay her away from my car hehe??

Pour pepper powder on car. They will remember the experience and will avoid the car in future. It worked for me once but your experience with it may vary.

If that does not work, kill the cat.

[edit] Please note the second suggestion is a permanent solution to the problem hehehe

Fvel,

looks like pepper powder is good ya?? ok will buy many many cans of pepper and pour it all over my car tonite but will it damage the paint when it rains??

Jacek,

my car is also black kaler, somemore it's jus came out from spray painting shop some one month ago.....

Fvel,

looks like pepper powder is good ya?? ok will buy many many cans of pepper and pour it all over my car tonite but will it damage the paint when it rains??

No idea dude. In a way I was lucky because I only did it once and the cat learned its lesson the first time. So I did not actually leave the powder on the paint for an extended time.

Not 'is' pregnant

Rather the cat 'was' pregnant.

No more carrying excess baggage already. Can jump lah. Fit some Eibach Federn suspension kit, can jump and land even better, but makes sure Ah Chong properky tune bump and rebound settings wor. :regular_smile:

wa like that she EVERYDAY gotta pack up and carry the parachute up each time she uses it lo

lol

haha.. then who want to buy her the parachute?? she got no job wat.. summore homeless, no food, been rape by male cat b4, of cos her sons donno which one is their father, sobb.. sobb.. sobb..

Not 'is' pregnant

Rather the cat 'was' pregnant.

No more carrying excess baggage already. Can jump lah. Fit some Eibach Federn suspension kit, can jump and land even better, but makes sure Ah Chong properky tune bump and rebound settings wor. :regular_smile:

Aiks...if not properly tuned.....habis...suspension broke....Hahaha

this morning i was arguing with the stupid cats, it seems like the husband came back together with the wife and meowed at me when i jus came out from my house in the morning on the way to the office, then i used some special tactics, get some bucket of water from my toilet and splash it over them, how fast they run faster than the acceleration of my car !!!! will c if they come back tomorrow.

hmm.. they may come back tomorrow n hope u to giv them bath again.. haha.. just attack them wit safety boot or heavier things, its work!!!