Myvi exhaust....Help!!

Lan,

Check out this guy..Kent20, I just got a hotbits header, zenden mid and werewolf muffler for my Neo. Price fair, but quality above and beyond the MIC pipes. He has some for MYvi cause I enquired for my wife's car...

Have fun.

Bump: Lan,

Check out this guy..Kent20, I just got a hotbits header, zenden mid and werewolf muffler for my Neo. Price fair, but quality above and beyond the MIC pipes. He has some for MYvi cause I enquired for my wife's car...

Have fun.

hi, sorry if i hijack this thread, since we talk about myvi extractor, just wanna ask.. have anyone here have change their extractor only, the pipes and exhaust stock. what are the performance and if theres any negative effect. most of the branded extractor are configured 4-1, do anyone know where can find good 4-2(long)-1 extractor. Mine is mivy 1.3 manual.

yes...4-2-1 is the answer...superb pick-up..
i got myvi 1.3 auto...don't compare with manual ma..
we just discuss 4 auto..
now i use 4-2-1 extractor,1 muffler for twin pipe, change standard centre bullet to sport,
denso iridium spark plug...it's enough bro..
now u can "potong sayur" all BMW or Merz at Highway..hehehe
peace...:idea:

Bro.. which 4-2-1 header u using ?? 1 muffler for twin pipe? u mean da muffler that 1 inlet and 2 outlet muffler? can share abit? haha.. my friend suffering from a prob..that he now using superstreet 4-2-1 extrator. from piping centre bullet to muffler all standard.. jus with a assist of drop in air filter.
now cant potong sayur at highway... but losing from power from D3. D1 and D2 can feel the power.. reaching D3 slower then standard.. kind of suffer.. after 120km/h hard to go liao..
Bro can share share your valueble experience or not?thx bro :)

dont know where dsport located.n how much the price..
already bought hotbits extractor..torque improve a lot..

hey bro,wanna ask we did u buy ur hotbits 4-1 extractor n hw much?? wht car r u using??

---------- Post added at 02:50 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 02:46 PM ----------

hey guys!! need help here.. I'm using 1.3 auto myvi. wht type of extractor should i use n wht brand u guys suggest is the best!!!

DSPORT is the best... stainless steel mandrel bent extractor.. and full SS exhaust system with titanium tip..